Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Location not bad

Posted May 2, 2017
Suite and amenities- Sure - typical stuff but actually was nothing but a standard room with everything crammed into it. Not happy at all about having to pay suite prices for standard room especially when staying more than a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prado

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Loved our stay and especially "Dodger" the hotels main guest!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida.

Simple

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Right next to the interstate with no road noise. Extremely friendly staff and don't forget your swim trunks for the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Waynees P.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good, the staff was friendly, breakfast was good, remodeling was not complete but welcomed and needed. My welcome was without the normal greeting and perks and when asked if my nights had been added to my rewards card they were not ? ? ? So, I have a mixed review in terms of satisfaction....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Staff was great and accommodations were nice.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Great Weim assisted hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Late checkin issues, got room eventually, decent clean room. No smell or noise. Enjoyed the Weim that greeted us at 1am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix your shower

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ok shower faucet no work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Comfortable quiet. Only complaint is, they don't keep the breakfast bar stocked very well even when few are there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, United States of America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness room and the room was comfortable.
Cons: The room doors slam hard behind you. Noisy. We stayed in a handicap room which is fine, but water from the shower area got all over the bathroom floor. Had to use many towels daily to keep dry.
Location: Loved the close Proximity to downtown!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, clean room