Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Comfortable quiet. Only complaint is, they don't keep the breakfast bar stocked very well even when few are there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, United States of America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness room and the room was comfortable.
Cons: The room doors slam hard behind you. Noisy. We stayed in a handicap room which is fine, but water from the shower area got all over the bathroom floor. Had to use many towels daily to keep dry.
Location: Loved the close Proximity to downtown!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location pretty

Posted Oct 21, 2016
3 bus loads of teens tv did not work staff were dangling teens so our issues were not addressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
There's a very homey atmosphere here - the staff is amazing - ALL of them. They define hospitality. We've stayed here several times in the last few years and every time we've had an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Atkinson, WI

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Jessica (a/k/a Jessie) was polite, courteous, and accommodating. Housekeeping staff was timely and thorough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, WA

Pet Friendly and food fabulous!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Our main reason for staying was that this hotel is dog friendly, but we would stay again and again because of all of the other amenities offered!
Location: Quiet hotel, close to the Interstate, tucked in to an area filled with amenities.
We wanted accommodations that included our dog and this hotel BY FAR exceeded any other hotel we stayed at during our 2000+ mile road trip. Thank you...for the real grass dog run, beds and pillows that eased us into a great night's sleep, an excellent breakfast (our 16 year old son was even full!), and most especially for the WARM COOKIES each evening we stayed (not good for my diet, but SO GOOD!). Your staff was gracious, informed, and accommodating to our needs and we appreciate you all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great location, great price

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff, perfect for what we needed!
Cons: Not much!
Location: Right off I-90 and I-95 interchange - Couer d'Alene Resort with great food options, lake activities and golf.
We had a wonderful time here - the staff was incredibly kind and helpful! Our room was exactly what we needed, clean and comfortable. Being right off of I-90 and I-95 is a perfect location for travelers but also a close to some great restaurants at the Couer d'Alene Resort which is just a couple miles away. Also an Outback Restaurant right across the street for a convenient dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and good location

Posted May 22, 2016
Only stayed one night, but was on the exavt par as all Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place but need fridge in room

Posted Feb 20, 2016
nice place warm hot tub clean pool ok breakfast polite personal all around good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Cons: The pool could be a couple degrees warmer.
We stayed at this hotel in order to split the drive up from Seattle to our home in Bozeman. For $90 for the night, we weren't expecting much, but we were blown away when we got there. The check in process was smooth, and the lobby was beautiful. There was a manager's reception happening at the time, with dinner and complimentary beer and wine for guests. We went to our room and were shocked to see how big our room was, and how nice all the furnishings were. I've stayed at a lot more fancier hotels that didn't have as nice of rooms! We will definitely be staying there again!