Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Soft place to land for a while

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Quiet, comfortable and great breakfasts. Housekeeping did a great job. Hot tub and pool were clean and refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Super clean, nice size room AND it's pet friendly!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and it's pet friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had a great stay. The location is perfect. It was a little hard to get to due to the construction going on on right by the hotel but we made it work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: pet friendly, quiet
Location: highway, restaurants and the lake
Good location, close to highway, restaurants and the lake. pet friendly, staff welcomed my pet with hugs and kisses and cookies. Good size room, quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Central Location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice facility, centrally located. Rooms are well furnished and comfortable. Breakfast is good and varies from day to day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms; they have an amazing weight room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Weight room; the breakfast wasn't the same every day; nice rooms
We really enjoyed La Quinta Inn. The rooms were clean and roomy; the weight room was great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. We also liked how the breakfast menu changed up; we never had the same hot breakfast twice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We are glad you were able to enjoy our facilities. Looks like everything went good. Our staff will be happy to see this. Hope to see you again at breakfast. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, new, clean, great beds

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Beds were great
Great! No complaints. Easy parking, great beds, clean & new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Will Return Again

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel is centerally located near everthing. Very clean and comfortable. The hotel and upgrades appeared new. My wife is extremely picky and this place passes the "wife test". We plan on staying here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Vincent, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Glad we were able to accommodate you with location near your travels. Our staff works round the clock to provide service for any concern you may have. Always good to hear we passed the "wife Test".. See you on the Bright Side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel was nice. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and this is the nicest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Vincent, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate having you with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walla walla , washington

Best hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, very great staff. The lady at the cafeteria was very nice. The two times we went down for breakfast she helped us move tables for me to get around in my wheelchair and put tables together for my family. She even told us next time we're there to call front desk so they can put our tables before we get there. Recommend it 100%.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Vincent, Hotel Management
We have staff 24-7 at the front desk to help with any concerns or issues you may have. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We all appreciate the kind words. We hope to see you again on the Bright Side.