Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

NIce hotel - good community and hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good experience - nice staff and hotel - would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone - good breakfast as will
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: great staff, attentive. great location. Quiet and clean rooms. Nice breakfast.
Great place to stay. Off of I-95. No noise. Wonderful accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel review

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The La Quinta was a great hotel to stay at. Very clean and comfortable. All the amenities one could ask for. The breakfast buffet is great, and all the employees were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of Canada Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms are large and beds are comfortable.
Location: Everything is relatively close in CDA. Shopping is close by and restaurants are close.
We stayed at this hotel on the end of our Canadian Rockies trip. The hotel is very convenient right off the I-90 exit. It is nice, quiet and close to restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and gave us a little extra time at checkout. We asked for a no-pet room and our room was very clean with no smells.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Booked last minute and met expectations. Would have liked breakfast available until 9:30 but they let us still get coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to coeur d'alene and silverwood.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My son and I had a great stay. Breakfasts were good. We swam in the lake,went to the theme park, swam in the pool and sat in hot tub at the end of each night. A++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
You definitely get what you pay for! Staff was great and the breakfast had a great selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Loved the location, room, and indoor pool/spa area! The breakfast was varied each day with excellent choices. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and consistently courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good hot buffet breakfast, 24 hour pool and spa and fitness room. Close to i90 and lake, in a nice neighborhood. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hood River

Amazing

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was huge. Had everything we wanted/needed. Perfect location to everything. I just wish it would've had a heated pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. Our pool is heated to 83 degrees. To my knowledge there has not been any instances in last 6 months where our heater has not been working. I am sorry, though, if you found it a little cold for you liking! Have a great summer!