Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh. N C

Nice clean and convenient place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Close to everything. Nice and clean..friendly staff for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
the lower level room was musty smelling. the breakfast area was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great stay for a great price.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It's everything you want at the price point. Clean. Comfortable. Nice staff. We go to Silverwood every year. This is BY FAR better than the other hotels we stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet,comfy beds and pillows. pool and cookies are a bonus
Cons: tub was looking a little well used but everything else was fine
Location: good location, lots of food and shopping options close by.
Hotel was quite clean and well kept up. Lots of parking and close to everything, as Silverwood was only 15min away. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
it was good. People were friendly. the breakfast was a bit salty for our taste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Easy

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for a week celebrating our 48th anniversary to bike the Hiawatha Trail and wanted to have a great comfortable bed! This room did not disappoint! We used the laundry facilities which was located on our floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I appreciate you reviewing your stay with us. I'm thrilled to hear we met your every need! We hope to see you next time, Happy Anniversary! Thanks, Ali
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay easy check in and checkout very friendly staff and very accommodating plus 24 hour pool my girls had a blast can't wait to stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ali K, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words, I'm glad to hear everyone had fun! See you next time!