Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The hotel was updated and had a nice pool and breakfast. It was a great place for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The staff were very friendly and hard working! The facility itself was very run down. The chair in our room was stained and the curtains ripped. However, it was very clean. Great staff, run down building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Ramada

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Two. Yes, two total Kleenex... and almost a whole quarter of a roll of toilet paper in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Great hotel very quiet.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is pretty good for the price. The room was clean and smelled great. The bed however was rather uncomfortable but ok. The hotel is older with rust and dust here and there but that's not a huge issue. Just an FYI the pool is really cold. Staff is great very friendly. Overall great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Should remove ice from parking lot close to entrance doors for guest safety. The staff are very nice. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I was charged twice on my cc. Still trying to get resolved. Also at check in they did not have me on their reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, but the wall are not soundproof. We could here our neighbors talk and do other stuff through the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. They could do a little better with the breakfast but it was pretty good. Our overall experience was a good one. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Somewhat disappointing stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was fine.
Was there overnight on a business trip. The room itself was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower needed repaired though (sprayed all over the door and wall when turned on). The public areas of the hotel require some attention. The overall appearance was dingy and dirty. The carpet needed cleaned, the lobby area looked like it was halfway remodeled. The hot tub jets were turned up too high, it was shooting water up onto the concrete deck around it, and was actually unpleasant to be in. I was also disappointed in the included breakfast, which was advertised from 6-9. I arrived in the lobby a few minutes after 6 to find the attendant was just starting to get the breakfast stuff ready. I had a meeting to get to so didn't have time to wait. Overall, next time I am in the area I will chose somewhere else to stay. Was definitely not on par with other Ramdas I've stayed at before.