Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Great hotel very quiet.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is pretty good for the price. The room was clean and smelled great. The bed however was rather uncomfortable but ok. The hotel is older with rust and dust here and there but that's not a huge issue. Just an FYI the pool is really cold. Staff is great very friendly. Overall great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Should remove ice from parking lot close to entrance doors for guest safety. The staff are very nice. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I was charged twice on my cc. Still trying to get resolved. Also at check in they did not have me on their reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. They could do a little better with the breakfast but it was pretty good. Our overall experience was a good one. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Somewhat disappointing stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was fine.
Was there overnight on a business trip. The room itself was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower needed repaired though (sprayed all over the door and wall when turned on). The public areas of the hotel require some attention. The overall appearance was dingy and dirty. The carpet needed cleaned, the lobby area looked like it was halfway remodeled. The hot tub jets were turned up too high, it was shooting water up onto the concrete deck around it, and was actually unpleasant to be in. I was also disappointed in the included breakfast, which was advertised from 6-9. I arrived in the lobby a few minutes after 6 to find the attendant was just starting to get the breakfast stuff ready. I had a meeting to get to so didn't have time to wait. Overall, next time I am in the area I will chose somewhere else to stay. Was definitely not on par with other Ramdas I've stayed at before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice remodeled hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: None
Location: There are restaurants nearby
This hotel has a nice front entry/breakfast area. The staff was very nice, room was perfect and breakfast was hot and ready. We will stay here again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverurie, Aberdeenshire

Convenient stopover for Glacier NP

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Good location - next to I90 and only a few miles into downtown. Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The stay was great, but the hot tub water looked a little murky. Still would recommend though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The floors were dirty and looked like they had been vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice for 1 night

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, quiet when considering how close it is to the freeway, nice breakfast
Nice hotel, easy to find, close to the freeway access. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant, offered suggestions of places to go for dinner and other attractions in the area. The room was nice and comfortable, the breakfast area was a nice bonus.