Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

I had thought Ramada ment first class not so much!

Posted May 20, 2017
Ramada inn in Couer'Dlane I'D. Had nice clean room's. But the Hotel as a whole was dirty and in need of a good cleaning . I was there for one night it looked bad coming in and going out. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. Got a great rate and there were a lot of amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anacortes, WA

EASY access from highway and great price

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was included
Cons: Ensure expiration dates for oatmeal packages are checked.
Location: Easy to find and close to major freeway.
No problems. Fast check-in and the front desk was helpful changing my reservation date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best night's sleep

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The bed was spectacular! Just the right firmness, clean room. Very nice staff at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The staff needs new uniforms. The day managers shirt was ripped along button area on polo shirt and stained. Not good first impression. For an older hotel it was kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Washington

Nice hotel on the road

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The bed was comfortable, shower had a lot of pressure, room was a nice size, although a little dated which didn't bother us. The fridge was very noisy that would be my only complaint about the room. The breakfast offered pancakes OR waffles, which was nice, scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, apples,juice, coffee, tea. We're not coffee drinkers so we some took some hot water to mix with something we had brought from home and it was nasty. Obviously it had had coffee in it before, by the color of the water it needed to be cleaned. Also the juice tasted bad, like maybe more had been added repeatedly but not cleaned out. Overall we liked the hotel and would stay again. The price was right, the room was comfortable, it had a pool and hot tub (although the Jets were kind of rough) and nice choices for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way. Never again

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything can be improved. Lighting. Decor. Environment feeling from dirty motel. Elevator. Amenities. Exterior. Updates needed.
Location: IHOP near by was great. That's it.
Awful. Uncomfortable. Questionable environment. Motel Not Hotel. Not a for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, reasonably priced motel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Passing through Idaho, everything was satisfactory
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Noise level
Location: Hard to get to poorly marked
Noisy, dirty, and staff wasn't very friendly. Kids were hitting the wall and we told management and they didn't do anything. Also the room was missing a picture. The hot tub was crowded and had to much chemical and my eyes burned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go back

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Building in need of maintenance, parking lot dirty