Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Misleading advertising

Posted Mar 27, 2017
First and foremost the online pictures must have been directly after a remodel. The Loby was a mess and dirty. The common areas were in a general state of deferred maintenance. The pool chlorine was well above safe levels. At one point we had to leave because the fumes were making us sick. The breakfast was awful. Don't eat the eggs or sausage. They should just take them off the menu and only do cereals. The rooms were decent and matteress in good condition and comfortable. The linens were clean. The curb appeal was awful. Garbage and debris surrounding the property. My first impression... YIKES! I was relieved when we got to our room since it was nice. Now if they could get the entire property to the same standard that would be a good start. But I gave room comfort a lower score since the condition of the facility affected our comfort level inside the room. Room cleanliness would have been higher but there were stock spots all over the carpet. This place has the potential to be much better but the current owners seem to be running it into the ground. My view comes from almost 20 years in property management and maintenance experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The hotel was updated and had a nice pool and breakfast. It was a great place for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The staff were very friendly and hard working! The facility itself was very run down. The chair in our room was stained and the curtains ripped. However, it was very clean. Great staff, run down building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Ramada

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Two. Yes, two total Kleenex... and almost a whole quarter of a roll of toilet paper in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Great hotel very quiet.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is pretty good for the price. The room was clean and smelled great. The bed however was rather uncomfortable but ok. The hotel is older with rust and dust here and there but that's not a huge issue. Just an FYI the pool is really cold. Staff is great very friendly. Overall great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Should remove ice from parking lot close to entrance doors for guest safety. The staff are very nice. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Rachel

Yikes.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had to trudge through a foot of snow on every walkway, parking lot, and surface around the hotel to get inside. Plowing and shoveling snow is not a concern with this establishment. Elevator is a safety hazard, front desk attendant was helpful and nice, but spent wntire shift on the "business center" computer lookong at Facebook.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I was charged twice on my cc. Still trying to get resolved. Also at check in they did not have me on their reservations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, but the wall are not soundproof. We could here our neighbors talk and do other stuff through the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. They could do a little better with the breakfast but it was pretty good. Our overall experience was a good one. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.