Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room close to Hospital.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The front desk clerk was a little lacking in personality. She seemed about half asleep.
Location: We were there because we had a relative in the Hospital so we only saw the Hospital. This Hotel was pretty close.
We stayed 2 separate nights at this hotel and we were comfortable both nights. They did have some construction going on off the lobby which was kind of messy and a little loud. In the room we had the second night, I did find a pair of jeans that were left behind by a previous person. Other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

We enjoyed our stay and good breakfast buffet.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our business in Spokane and visiting in Coeur d' Alene.
Location: We also enjoyed a Regal Movie.
Excellent visit although we are used to a more quiet environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central western Idaho.

Average

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location, price and availability
Cons: Could be cleaner, staff was away from the front desk most of the time.
Low average accommodations. Adequate for the cost, but I would not stay here again. Breakfast was adequate and no more...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfectly tucked away but convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: very clean rate this as a 3.5
Location: Coeur d'alene idaho. Shopping centers close. close to interstate entrance and exit ramps but tucked away from noise of traffic and congestion
Only stayed one night but was above what we expected. Hotel was conveniently tucked away from the congestion of entrance and exit of interstate traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Working on Renovation It Seems

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel itself was what we expected. Breakfast was almost completely gone a good 50-45 minutes before it was scheduled to close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Room was comfortable, breakfast was free, but could have had more options... Needed a razor and desk was out..Overall a goid clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great hotel for the price!! Under construction, but very convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

ON A DOWNHILL SLIDE

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The usual hotel we stay in was booked so we thought we would try this hotel. There were stains on the top of the sheets on one of the beds. the coffee pot as well as microwave had no plug in so you had to move them to a plug in. Went to put my card in the lock to open the pool and lost the card because the lock mechanism was missing inside ? I am usually not picky but the whole hotel felt dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pool is indoor but not heated so what's the purpose. Breakfast was OK. Front desk staff was very nice and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soap Lake, WA

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The stay was great! Pool and Jacuzzi was dated but over all good