Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A little away for stuff, but worth it. Nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: food service
Location: found a great espresso stand a few blocks away the girls were super friendly.
Room very clean and the housekeeping staff were Great! Every time we needed extra towels etc, they were brought ASAP. The only disappointment was the restaurant, over priced service extremely slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Room with view over marina. Very quiet and beautiful view. Close to Couer d'Alene for lots of activities. Restaurant did not do great job with breakfast, but gave it a second try for dinner service and although meals for dinner are served in unappealing lounge area, the food was very good. You just never know. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Great hotel overlooking Spokane River

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access to I-90, quiet area and attractive landscaping.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We were just passing through on our way to Mt. Rushmore, so ate, slept and hit the road early.
Check-in was quick. Room was clean, pleasant with amenities. We had dinner in the bar, overlooking the river. Lovely to watch lights come on from homes on the river when dusk fell. Good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Calif.

Location couldn't be better. View is awesome.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great view of river from our 1st floor room. Comfy beds, huge TV, microwave, frig, iron, and hair dryer. Nothing fancy but had all the essentials. Rooms were larger than average. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great view. Dirty bathroom. Understaffed at lobby and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Good base location for Silverwood

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I was a little disappointed that the last day we were there no one in from the restaurant checked in with us at all. We had a coupon for the buffet, so we got to eat but apparently we were invisible while sitting out on the deck? The other days breakfast had been fine, so I am not sure what happened that day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable price, good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: quiet location
Cons: cleanliness and the cook should be replaced
not to bad, did have to get room sprayed for ants. the restaurant food was AWFUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of river

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Has a comfortable ground floor room, which had access to a porch overlooking the river. A nice, quiet, comfortable room.