Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip Stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, not far from freeway.
Cons: The exterior door lock on Building 3 needs replaced/fixed. We had trouble getting it to read our door card. It stuck and was hard to open.
Location: Attended business convention in Spokane, and chose to stay in Post Falls, Idaho.
The room was at the end of the row and was quiet for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to from the freeway and close to activities.
Cons: There were no grab rails in the shower/tub. The room I was in had a tub so high a handicapped person could not have gotten into it.
Enjoyed the stay. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
My sisters & I enjoyed the stay very much. The pillows were very good, did not get a neck ache. The complimentary sundries were especially nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

What a Gem

Posted May 8, 2017
This place was well worth the price. I am looking forward another stay the next time we are u. Coeur d 'Alene. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was included and AWESOME. Thanks Again, The Brars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and the room was nice. Nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted May 4, 2017
Short and sweet. This is one is better than other Red Lions in the greater Spokane area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel with great view of the river

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very quiet, and the beds were super comfortable.
Cons: We had no TV our entire stay. We asked the front desk about it, but nothing was ever done. Luckily we were rarely in the room so it was not missed.
Location: Location is great, right on the river and very close to the main highway. There is coffee and food not far. Wonderful for puppies !!
We've stayed at a few Red Lions before as they are all pet friendly. This location was no different from any other, the staff was all very nice and accommodating, the rooms were comfortable and there were many ideal places to walk your four legged babies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Used to be nice!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location, but not ever again!
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one this place is DONE!
The restaurant served me the worst meal I have ever eaten and the waitress, cooked, served, and was helping at the front desk while I waited to pay my check!!! It was beyond terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Motel was quiet and clean, the location provided a good view of the Spokane river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great staff, I like the hotels proximity to the marina, it was a good place for a morning walk after the great continental breakfast.