Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Unfriendly front desk staff. Very outdated room. Toilet and bathroom real small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Horrible place

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Whole room was dirty. Not a little dirty but like hadnt been cleaned in a month dirty. When I nicely said sowmthing to the manager about the shower having hundreds of black hairs on it she yelled at me. Extremely rude manager. I own a business so i am extra nice to people incharge, she just needs fired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Driving cross country to deliver a car. Stayed one night here on the trip. Friendly check in. Decent room. Pretty good breakfast of biscuits, sausage patties, gravy, and hard boiled eggs. Not much in the way of fruit or juice options. Overall a good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud dirty terrible staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Older motel but updated clean and very comfortable. I only wish they would have had milk in the morning. Really good coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value right off I-90 close to Spokane Air

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Stayed here after returning on a late night flight. It was a long trip and I didn't want to spend a lot of money I just wanted to get home this hotel fit the bill easy to find and good price. The room had everything I needed nothing fancy just the basics. They had breakfast but I ended up eating somewhere else for a bigger variety it was kind of weird seeing the staff but not being acknowledged with even a smile from the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good motel for the price. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
First off it was somewhat a chilly night when we arrived, I have a 5 and 8 year old boy and my wife ,so we get to our room and I'm thinking I better turn heat on to warm up room, so I turn it on not 5 minutes later the phone ring and it's the front desk asking if everything was okay ,I said yes just turned on heat to warm room up. She then replied that's our smoke alarm had gone off. It did not make a sound in the room. She asked if we had an push button heater I replied yes , she then asked me to turn it off and not to run it .I was like really . She said if we needed more blankets we could get them .so to say the least I was not impressed with this. It was low 40's that's night .you would think that's charging 70.00 a night they could fix the heat problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels