Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Room was so disgusting and tub hadn't been cleaned in some time. Tried talking to the manager about the dirty sheets and bathroom and she yelled at me. We only stayed as they already processed payment and it would have taken days to get it back into my account. I cleaned the bathroom myself and we borrowed sleeping bags from family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Unfriendly front desk staff. Very outdated room. Toilet and bathroom real small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Horrible place

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Whole room was dirty. Not a little dirty but like hadnt been cleaned in a month dirty. When I nicely said sowmthing to the manager about the shower having hundreds of black hairs on it she yelled at me. Extremely rude manager. I own a business so i am extra nice to people incharge, she just needs fired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Driving cross country to deliver a car. Stayed one night here on the trip. Friendly check in. Decent room. Pretty good breakfast of biscuits, sausage patties, gravy, and hard boiled eggs. Not much in the way of fruit or juice options. Overall a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean it up

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not too clean, otherwise the room was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud dirty terrible staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Older motel but updated clean and very comfortable. I only wish they would have had milk in the morning. Really good coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value right off I-90 close to Spokane Air

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Stayed here after returning on a late night flight. It was a long trip and I didn't want to spend a lot of money I just wanted to get home this hotel fit the bill easy to find and good price. The room had everything I needed nothing fancy just the basics. They had breakfast but I ended up eating somewhere else for a bigger variety it was kind of weird seeing the staff but not being acknowledged with even a smile from the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good motel for the price. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Would stay here again.