Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Older motel but updated clean and very comfortable. I only wish they would have had milk in the morning. Really good coffee!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value right off I-90 close to Spokane Air

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Stayed here after returning on a late night flight. It was a long trip and I didn't want to spend a lot of money I just wanted to get home this hotel fit the bill easy to find and good price. The room had everything I needed nothing fancy just the basics. They had breakfast but I ended up eating somewhere else for a bigger variety it was kind of weird seeing the staff but not being acknowledged with even a smile from the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roy, Washington

Great place for the Money

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Quiet and had good coffee.
Cons: The pool could be inside and the hours that the pool was open could be longer.
Location: Right off I-90. 20 minutes from Spokane WA for shopping. In Post Falls Idaho you can hike, fish,boating and just enjoy the great outdoors.
This was our 2nd stay at the Riverbend and the next time we are passing thru or in the area we will being staying there again. Employees were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by traisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rugs were disgusting. Smell wasn't great. Just didn't feel all around clean. Garbage can was overflowing at back door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We went to Silverwood Theme Park and stayed in Post Falls at the end of the day. It was not to far from the park. We slept comfortably, and the breakfast was good. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wi if not working most of the time. Staff very rude when asked about it. Breakfast sausage was frozen and had to be heated in microwave. On a styrofoam plate. Wouldn't that be considered a potential health hazard?
4 out of 5
by Rob from YYC

Nice in Post Falls

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant stay, just off the interstate. By a factory outlets which appears on it's last legs, no stores left. Hotel was a little dated, but price, comfort were very good. Pool was a bonus, Customer Service was excellent. Beds were a little hard, but over all the motel was first rate!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for price

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
a bit small but priced accordingly. Breakfast was a circus over the weekend, but after the weekend crowds left it was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our first stay. Enjoyed pool. Overall property shows wear and tear but was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.