Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice location close to freeway

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Subway is right across the street.
Cons: Don't put people next to mechanical rooms, or ask them if they mind.
The personnel was polite and friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfy. A hot breakfast was served and was tasty. However, the room was noisy. There was some piece of equipment that kept turning on. It was loud enough to startle me awake and I kept looking for an alarm to turn off. I mentioned it on the way out. I would stay again, but I would not stay in a room that obviously had some type of mechanical room next to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for light sleepers.

Posted May 15, 2017
My wife and I stayed here because we were attending an event near by. Hotel staff was nice, the building itself was in good shape. But the bed was horrible like sleeping on a board and if you are a light sleeper you will not be able to fall asleep you can hear everything. Literally everything. My wife also left her bag of make-up products in the room and of course when we called they said house keeping found nothing but what can you expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Our stay was good. No issues other than they wanted to change us $30 to check in 3 hours early and they already had rooms available. We waited the 3 hours. It would have been nice to throw our stuff in the room and relax after driving 2000 miles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor wifi

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly, but the wifi was horrible. I was only able to use their wifi in the lobby. Once I got to my room it turned off. I did not bother to ask for help. Not sure if they would be able to correct this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Clean comfortable, and affordable hotel. We have stayed there twice and have been impressed both times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Loud

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel looked nice walking in but once in the room you could tell there was no sound proofing in the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Service to its guests

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: This hotel has a world class perspective to serve its guests. I enjoyed the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: All my needs were provided from a highly economical perspective.
Location: PostFalls Idaho is only 10 minutes to the city of Spokane Washington for business purposes and only 10 minutes to CDA Idaho for all types of fun!
This hotel has everything that a business person would require to support their needs so they can focus on their work tasks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean hotel close to I-90

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: It's a great hotel.
Location: Close to I-90 and the Washington State line. Flying J with Subway is just across the Lane. McDonalds and Torro Loco are just down the Lane.
Clean room; comfortable beds; easy access from I-90; truly handicap accessible with nice elevator; stairs close to the elevator for those who can and prefer to walk; indoor swimming pool with viewing windows from the lobby; discount on tickets to the water park; yummy free breakfasts; easy access to parking; friendly staff; two computers in the lobby for guest use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Travel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Stay was very nice. Room was very clean, hotel desk clerk was nice upon greeting, breackfast and attendent were very good. For the money this was a great hotel at a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

It's okay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel runs small (room) and walls are paper thin, you can hear next door conversation clearly. The breakfast was awesome, with variety (waffles to burritos). Indoor pool was also nice. People at front desk were nice at check in. I'd stay again if only their was no other option.