Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Location: post falls id. Cabelas is a great place to spend four or five hours if you like the outdoors, Lake Couer d'lane is about 20 minute drive
staff was very friendly good breakafst and the room was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Toni , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Sleep Inn! Our staff is happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels; Guest Relations Manager Post Falls Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester MA

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I accidentally set up my reservation too short. The hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate me for an additional day. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience! We are glad to know you found our Staff to be friendly and accommodating, and hope we can provide the same pleasant experience the next time you visit the area! Best Regards; Guest Relations Manager Sleep Inn, Post Falls Idaho 208.777.9394
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls Idaho

Amazing friendly accommodating staff

Posted Jan 20, 2017
By far the best hotel experience of my lifetime. Sleep Inn employs the friendliest I have ever met. Staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was the best. Amazing continental breakfast, Immaculate rooms, and 24-hour pool and hot tub. It doesn't get better than this
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Guest; Thank you for taking the time to type out this kind review regarding your recent stay at the Sleep Inn, in Post Falls Idaho. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your visit, and will pass your compliments along to our staff! We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels; Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was clean and like new. Strong Wifi connection for viewing Netflix. Breakfast is included in Expedia.ca price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! I am so glad to know you found everything to be clean and comfortable, and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice friendly front desk and breakfast area staff! Our room was comfortable and nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Post Falls Sleep Inn! We are delighted to know you found our facilities to be clean, comfortable, and accommodating! We hope your next visit is even more pleasant! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Wanted a quiet place, close to the freeway, and affordable for a one night stop while traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; I am so glad you found everything you needed in out property, from accessibility, to service and amenities, we hope to be your go-to place the next time you pass through. Best; Toni Bovino Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Clean room and fully furnished except it didn't have a microwave. Hot tub was superb for a relaxing night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Clean comfortable room, close to gas stations and freeway. They have a great breakfast complete with eggs, biscuits & gravy, waffle maker, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area to consider. It does have a bit of a steep driveway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Toni , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls Idaho. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards; Toni Bovino Guest Relations Post Falls Sleep Inn 208.777.9394
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel for overnight trip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel a lot. The beds aren't super comfortable but it's nicely appointed and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to 90,and resturants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: close to 90 and our old neighborhood
Cons: about time for new carpet
Location: Spokane and couer d alene are both close as is cabalas.the Spokane river is just 1 mile away
we stay here every time we visit my sone in hayden.It's very close to where we lived for 7 years so we can visit friends to
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking to time to review your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know you consistently find our property to be clean and comfortable. Thank you again for your time and your business. Best; Sleep Inn Management