Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to 90,and resturants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: close to 90 and our old neighborhood
Cons: about time for new carpet
Location: Spokane and couer d alene are both close as is cabalas.the Spokane river is just 1 mile away
we stay here every time we visit my sone in hayden.It's very close to where we lived for 7 years so we can visit friends to
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking to time to review your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know you consistently find our property to be clean and comfortable. Thank you again for your time and your business. Best; Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All around very nice hotel and price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent service, clean hotel
The front office staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Toni B., Hotel Management
Hi Tina; Thank you for taking the extra time to write such an amazing review regarding your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and will look forward to your next visit to the Post Falls area! Happy Holidays; Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scored lower for few things that could be fixed

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: I love that they try to put kids on the 1st floor (to minimize noise) and that they were right on top of any requests we made.
Cons: The wifi was broken nearly all day Saturday (which impacted our plans) and the hot tub wasn't draining right and hair balls were floating on top. ewww
Location: We went to Couer d'Alene shopping and eating and a movie. All close.
We came up for a girls weekend. Wanted some place quiet with wifi, comfy beds, and a hot tub. We aren't too demanding. This hotel was just about everything we needed and for an unbeatable price. It even came with cookies and a breakfast buffet (that included hot pancakes and eggs). Nothing fancy but we were very happy with it. The employees were all super friendly and right on top of everything. I was a bit surprised that there was no elevator but we lugged our stuff up and down with no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Toni B., Hotel Management
Hi Laly; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We know you have many lodging options when you stay in the Post Falls area, and we are so happy to know you found our property to be welcoming and accommodating. Please allow me to apologize for the issues with the wireless during your visit. Our IT guy had to be called from tri-cities and get us up and running again, we hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience! Best; Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
A nice quiet hotel out of the city. The staff do a fantastic job to make your stay pleasant. Nice breakfast provided and the common areas kept clean and tidy. The room was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again when visiting the Coeur d'Alene/Spokane Vally area. Great value for your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The beds were very hard.Someone had flipped a car in the parking lot.WORRIED ALL NIGHT ABOUT MY CAR.Very small rooms.The tv stopped working and the wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls Idaho! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay due to different mattress preferences, and the other issues you encountered. Unfortunately, I cannot share much information about that vehicle that was flipped over in our lot, but I can assure you that was an isolated incident, and oddly enough the person who flipped it was also the registered owner. I understand your concerns, however, and am very sorry for the grief you experienced with this visit. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with an exceptional lodging experience. Happy Holidays; Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sandpoint, id

Had an awesome stay!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the hotel stuff very friendly and accommodating as well. Can't wait to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Hi Devon; Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and are hopeful to see you again in the future. Best Regards; Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but small.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was clean but the bathroom was... Very small. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear Frigs, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience at our Hotel. I am sorry to know you found the bathrooms to be a little small, we hope this does not detour you from giving us another chance to provide you with exceptional service and accommodations in the future. Best Regards; Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randle, WA

Quiet hotel close to the freeway

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Near the freeway and easy to get to! Close to Couer 'd Alene, took me about 10 minutes to get to the first CDA exit.
Nice size room, very clean and very quiet! The only thing I didn't like was the pillows. Next time I'll bring my own. The free breakfast was okay, not great. Coffee always on and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Sleep Inn, of Post Falls! We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to your next visit! Best; Toni Bovino Guest Relations Post Falls Sleep Inn 208.777.9394
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome room!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Parks, shopping, and rivers.
Room was great but we didn't have a fridge or microwave in our suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel experience, beautiful facility!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: There are several walking trails, beautiful river, and several shopping centers.
Great services and beautiful rooms. The beds were so comfortable and everything was super clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear Amy; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the Post Falls Sleep Inn. We are glad to know you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again soon! Best; Toni Bovino Post Falls Sleep Inn Assistant Manager 208.777.9394