Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Exceptionally clean!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Unsure. We were passing thru.
This is the cleanest hotel we have stayed in for quite some time Rooms decorated nicely, smelled great, and very comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Lots of parking if you happen to be pulling a trailer. Blueberry waffles were a huge hit with everyone in the breakfast room. It was well stocked and had a variety of things to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Exceeded our expectations! Beds were comfortable, pool was great! Quiet and the breakfast was AWESOME! See you in a few weeks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Nice hotel with good price

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Only stayed one night. Nothing spectacular or horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waitsburg, WA

great relief

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Location: We went to Cabelas, and was going to check out the Deuling something--a breakfast place but didn't because of the wonderful breakfast and time.
It was a pleasure to finally get off the road and relax. The staff was exceptional. The cookies and milk were a big hit. It was quiet and relaxing. The pool and hot tub were another big plus.The breakfast was a great day to start the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Good bed big shower, clean. Bed was nice and soft tv was great will stay there again. Staff was nice... I like the pool being open longer. Close to fWY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Travel to post falls for a friend's 50th bday and this hotel was good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Toni Bovino, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with the Post Falls Sleep Inn. We are happy to know you were able to enjoy a comfortable place to stay while in town visiting your friend. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Post Falls Sleep Inn Assistant Manager 208.777.9394
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

Nice hotel, easy to find.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Our family stayed 3 nights during Thanksgiving weekend this year. We had two teenage daughters, our dog, mom and dad. We had a single room with two double beds. The room was very small, but clean, updated, free of odors and all together pretty nice. We were impressed with the selections at the continental breakfast and the fairly large pet area outside. All in all we were pleased for what we got for the price and because our family lives in Post Falls, we will be staying here again. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Toni, Hotel Management
Dear "H", thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our property. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your visit during Thanksgiving! I hope dinner was tasty, and you enjoyed that special togetherness time with family brings! We are looking forward to seeing you again next year! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Post Falls Sleep Inn Assistant Manager 208.777.9394
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
This was a really fine hotel. It's not fancy or upscale, but everything about it was just as it should be...clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient, and friendly. Perfect for our one night stay. A pool for our six year old, free breakfast with a fine variety, cookies at check in, our bill under the door in the morning for checkout. Easy! Can't beat the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2015 by Toni B, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again very soon! Best Regards; Toni Bovino Post Falls Sleep Inn Assistant Manager 208.777.9394
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene from Portland

A Generally Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
When we reserved our room we had, in writing, requested two double beds on ground floor and with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. When we arrived, no rooms with that criteria were available. Receptionist noted the written request we had made and suggested that we should have called ahead to make sure staff was aware of our request. We accepted a 2nd floor room, bldg. has no elevator but receptionist did help us with our luggage. A luggage cart was available for our use. The room was updated, clean, attractive and nicely decorated. The heat / cooling device was older and somewhat noisy, but it could be set so that it would maintain a requested temperature. We slept comfortably. The shower / toilet area were updated and pleasant but shower water leaked from the door to the floor and the toilet was designed with no lid which made it too easy to accidently drop something into it. We were just driving through the area and didn't plan to shop, sightsee, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, WA

Great value

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff was outstanding. Better than expected breakfast. Mattress was acceptable, OK. I will stay here again when traveling through