Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver washington

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
First of all, there is no elevator or ramp, so be aware that if you are disabled or elderly you will have to be on the main floor. We were on the second floor which was fine for us (except lugging our heavy suitcases up the stairs). The worst part was the cleanliness level - the room smelled very stale and just not clean upon our arrival. In looking more closely, it was not clean. Carpets had not been thoroughly vacuumed, baseboards were dirty, etc. also someone was smoking weed in the room or rooms near us and the smell was all through the hallway and even in our room. The bed, bedding and pillows were very uncomfortable. I would not stay here again. On the upside the front desk staff were very nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This place could do with some major improvements!! Swimming pool was dirty along with never having any dry towels. Breakfast was mediocre but the staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but good.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We had a great time we needed a place for the night. And the pool was great way for our kids to get out lots of energy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk on check in was great & on 2nd day we had a key issue. The housekeeping staff ran to get it fixed for us. Will stay again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is NOT 4 stars. It's more like a 2 stars. Garbage cans over flowing rooms. Rooms were not cleaned daily and had to get fresh towels almost daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Spokane, Silverwood, Coeur D'alene

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice place. Only issue was that breakfast area was closed for the first 4 days of our 5 day stay. Only basics available. Day 5 breakfast had waffle makers, eggs, ham etc. (not provided for first 4 days and no compensation for inconvenience)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice room tho a frig would have been nice. Good breakfast tho the room was a little congested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Silverwood

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staffs were nice. It was friendly for pets. However, the filter of air condition was dirty and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very pleasant and happy.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Floors vacuumed.
Location: Not much to do right nearby.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was fine, but didn't look like it had been vacuumed. Otherwise pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane valley washington

No understanding of current 4.1 rating

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms door was open when we first got to it so I had to sketchily search the room for anything suspicious as hotels are already a little off feeling if they aren't super nice. The room still had dust all over it like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. We found earwigs in the bed. When checking out the staff was rude and I wanted to explain our problems with the room but they just told us to leave. I will not be staying here again and will warn everyone to do the same. I would've been better off staying at a motel 6. I'm usually not picky when it comes to hotels but this was the worst experience I have had at one and I typically choose much worse places to stay.