Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longmont colorado

Very impressed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was a wonderful stay!! The staff was very Friendly & Helpful. Very nicely decorated and clean. The breakfast was laid out nicely and had lots of choices. The price was great too! I ended up spending another night there at the end of my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful modern hotel, great for famoly

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was beautiful, comfortable, great room service, and a great breakfast. Didn't have a chance to use the swimming pool or fitness room, but everything I as easily accessible, -mans a great spot for a family stay in Coeur D'Alene!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Renew your faith in hotels

Posted Nov 18, 2016
They nailed everything. Facility beautiful. Clean well organized rooms. Staff welcoming - even the maintenance man. Breakfast included lots of options - gluten free waffles, fruit, sausage, eggs, yogurt, cereal, bakery doughnuts.... pretty swimming pool, firepit tables outside, bicycle rentals in summer, putting green. It's ridiculous except that it feels authentic and it works. They make it feel normal that everything should be good, if you know what I mean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Beautiful location, close to downtown, next to great restaurants
Great room, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast every morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great place, clean, friendly, quiet. Easily accessible to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful, Clean and Relaxing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated, the staff was great and the breakfast was good! The room was comfortable and clean!
Cons: I cannot say anything negative.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and shopping near by. It was a rainy weekend so outdoor activities were limited. On a nice day there is plenty to do!
The hotel is great! The staff was nice and helpful! I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well appointed room, very modern and sharp

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of different restaurants, easy access to the waterfront.
Friendly staff, lots of amenities, great breakfast and a nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Good location. Nice rooms, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Best hotel we have stayed at for $120! Breakfast was more than you would expect. Not just the typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful! The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the rates are very reasonable. The breakfast is good too.
Location: We stayed in Coure d'Alane Idaho. There is a ton of stuff to do and the lakes are beautiful.