Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Great place to stay - warm and friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, friendly staff, 24/7 coffee, breakfast was always good and filling
Cons: Can't think of anything..
Location: Great locations, close to everything....
Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating, so helpful in suggestions of places to eat, attractions and how to get there......all of the suggestions were wonderful!! It was a great experience. I will stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted May 1, 2017
Great room. Great breakfast too. Staff were professional and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted May 1, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful,comfortable, clean, room and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we've ever stayed at!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was excellent
Location: Coffee shops, lake, walking path, putting green, restaurants, mall, movie theater
This place was phenomenal for the price! We stayed Easter weekend and they had Easter activities for the kids (candy, easter egg hunt, coloring, egg dyeing). The hotel was super kid friendly. The breakfast options were the best I have ever seen at a hotel- hot meal, fresh fruit bar, cereal bar, donut bar, waffles-regular and chocolate chip, bagels, breads, oatmeal...too much to name. The pool and hot tub were clean and spacious. They even had a lighted putting green outside for our son the golfer! The room was very clean and the hotel was quiet. There was an outside seating area with two fire pits to sit around. Again this place is exceptional!!! It is close to the lake and to the interstate and even right next to the mall and movie theater. Five star rating all around. Staff was courteous and unbelievably friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising find in Coeur D'Alene

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel was easy to find and a complete surprise. Reviews were why we chose this hotel, and they were all very accurate. Great staff, lovely facilities, superb breakfast and easy parking. The room was spacious with lots of practical space. Would highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Loved the hotel. The interior design is on point. Friendly stuff, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Modern and clean facility, nice breakfast. Would recommend as a reasonable and comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel staff was wonderful! The rooms were very clean but are narrow and feel a bit claustrophobic. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by John

Living like a King in a double queen.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Drinks when I arrived and full breakfast, what more could u ask for. Clean living suite, not a room. Comfy beds and linens. Indoor pool and spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great night stay. Anna checked us in, she was a bit fast but it didn't bother us. She told us where the elevator was located but didn't tell us what floor to take, we assumed since our room number started with a 4 the 4th floor. Room was great. We slept through the breakfast so I am not sure how that was. Definitely will be staying here again.