Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,wa

Beautiful!!

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Awesome staff, awesome FREE breakfast, free local wine and beer from 5-7, the GM has this place running better then a 5 star hotel, congratulations! As a fellow GM i was impressed, Very clean, comfortable, first hotel I didn’t want to leave. Nicely done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel, with good amenities. The cost slightly exceeds the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very clean! Modern hotel with excellent staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel - fantastic staff

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel is clean and beautiful. Great breakfast. The staff makes it better. Callie was extremely helpful as was Karen who was one of many who kept our room nice. We had a nice conversation with the General Manager during the Thursday night reception. All staff are very friendly and positive. The breakfast was delicious. Loved getting coffee - good coffee whenever I wanted. My kids enjoyed hot cocoa after swimming. I even washed clothes in laundry room and used business center with lightning fast computer to print out my boarding passes. Enjoyed walking on path to movies and shops. Would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Excellent facility awesome people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Everything was great except the pool was uncomfortably cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silverwood

Posted May 30, 2018
This hotel is very nice and clean. Recommend to his hotel to everybody. Stuff are the nicest i ever meet at hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Girl at check in was very friendly and helpful. Had trouble with tv but they promptly fixed it. Wonderful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint

Posted May 27, 2018
Would not return, room had an off mildew smell, zero view, tricky entrance to get to hotel off Seltice, no body lotion in room. Hampton in Riverstone is far better choice.