Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chelan

Fun night with daughter

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Helpful staff suggested restaurants around the area while pouring us a complementary glass of wine. The breakfast was also great with a lot of variety and high quality. We'll be back for a third time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Wonderful hotel and staff. Looking forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Exceptionally nice room and the best breakfast buffet ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable and updated.
Location: Short drive to the lakefront and Coeur d' Alene resort.
Accomodations were very pleasing, clean and updated. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Support!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Most impressive was having our vehicle shoveled out each morning after a night of snowfall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Just like home

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The layout of the room and a nice bright bathroom were much appreciated.
Cons: For the price, I wouldn't change anything.
Location: We are from southern Idaho and just wanted to see up north. A beautiful lake near by and lots of shopping. We also took a trip out to the casino.
Spring Hill is clean,, quiet and comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Staff was quite friendly and the breakfast they put out was more then we expected. What a nice way to start the day off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Comfortable rooms and beds, good breakfast and staff is very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longmont colorado

Very impressed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was a wonderful stay!! The staff was very Friendly & Helpful. Very nicely decorated and clean. The breakfast was laid out nicely and had lots of choices. The price was great too! I ended up spending another night there at the end of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful modern hotel, great for famoly

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was beautiful, comfortable, great room service, and a great breakfast. Didn't have a chance to use the swimming pool or fitness room, but everything I as easily accessible, -mans a great spot for a family stay in Coeur D'Alene!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Renew your faith in hotels

Posted Nov 18, 2016
They nailed everything. Facility beautiful. Clean well organized rooms. Staff welcoming - even the maintenance man. Breakfast included lots of options - gluten free waffles, fruit, sausage, eggs, yogurt, cereal, bakery doughnuts.... pretty swimming pool, firepit tables outside, bicycle rentals in summer, putting green. It's ridiculous except that it feels authentic and it works. They make it feel normal that everything should be good, if you know what I mean.