Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appealing outdoor but room wasn't very clean.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The bathroom was cleaned but didn't seem effective. There was a bit of scum on shower and edge of walls near sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa, state

Room out of date and way over priced

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Toilet way out of date small room and $50 per night more than Motel 6
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good $

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff was very nice, even allowed my husband and I to check in early after a long tiring 7hr drive. Room was clean but definitely needs some updating in some areas. I reserved one king bed room, and the bed looked to be a full size, maybe a smaller queen? I'm unsure. Only other thing I wasn't impressed with was the breakfast. Granted it's complimentary but the options were very limited, and set up made it very difficult to get around other people to get to what you wanted. Overall I got what I paid for. I would stay here again if I was in need of a cheap hotel last minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very rude customer service. But nice location. Loved their breakfast, very yummy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS

Good

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I could be relax and comfortable in my room. Then, I cove tested race.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Queen bed was not a true queen size

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Queen bed was not true queen bed but it was comfortable and the room was very clean. Cheap no frills hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

Close to the freeway with a pungent odor

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I was on a week long trip to Bozeman Mt and stayed at this hotel along with 5 others along I-90. This one was the most expensive and the least accommodating. Service was sub par , cleanliness was ok? But the rooms pungent odor was ridiculous. I stayed at the Motel 6 2 months prior and a much nicer stay. So much for thinking I was upgrading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to beach, room very small

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and beach
Cons: Everything
Definitely needs upgrades, room looked like it hasn't changed since the 50's, fine for a 1-2 nighrs, breakfast staff looked grumpy, and dressed like they just rolled out of bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drumheller Ab Canada

very plain hotel - nothing fancy

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: central location - price reasonable
Cons: add elevator
Location: 5 min from downtown - beach and shopping.
No frills hotel but had fridge and micro. Hotel was clean. Floors squeaky. Parking lot was full every night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice and Reasonable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Price, quality and location.
Nice rooms and good size breakfast. We chose this hotel for price and location to Silverwood Park. We had a small reservation snafu that the host on duty cleaned up quickly and politely (my fault). The hostess was very accommodating about storing some gear for us before our check in time so we could go to the park.