Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice Motel was close to downtown, beach and parks

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness and the staff
Cons: I think the only problem I had there was the door. I couldn't open it, until I have to notify them the issue.
Location: It was close to the Lake, parks, restaurants , gas station , it was a great location.
I really enjoyed staying in the Motel. The staff people were nice. My room was nice and clean. It was really nice I was able to bring my dog. Unfortunately, I have to leave early from Coeurd'Alene because it was smoke from the fires and I have asthma. I was able to get back my money from the other nights. The staff understood and they return the rest to my. Overall, it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Don't book here

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Wifi signal is bad. Room is not clean. No elevators and hotel is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, Wa.

Friendly staff. Easy to find,perfect location.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We liked this hotel, It was super easy to find, and right on the way to Silverwood. There were 6 of us and the room rate was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel is Small. The Buffett breakfast is one waffle maker in a small room with seating for 15-20 people and 4 or 5 people waiting to make a waffle. I would not consider this a Buffett breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Jul 27, 2017
No swimming pool. Air conditioner put a smell of mold in the room. There were stains on the bedspread and the lady at the front desk was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kettlefalls, wa.

Nice place to stay, bed was to close to wall.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Next visit hope for 1st level, stairs tough on knees, breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Stayed here on our way home to MN. Nice and close to restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay budget motel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Overall stay was okay but the included breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. Our room was not cleaned the next day after check in but there was no information to warn us of that. When questioned the desk clerk didn't know if that was normal procedures. Staff were friendly but not well informed or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Basic room, good price

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: 3 queen bed room
Cons: Bit of a smell in the room, needs a good airing
Location: Silverwood park
We were lucky enough to find this hotel offering a room with 3 queen beds. I was travelling with 4 teens under 18 so, I could not rent to 2 rooms. The rooms were very basic and clean. There were no amenities but the staffected was very helpful and the price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missoula mt

What a stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: everything. We will be back.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to eating facilities easy access to the freeway and all major activities
We checked in early. The hotel staff was efficient and friendly. The room was beautiful and spotless. Our breakfast was perfect.