Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ana

Great Stay in Coffeyville

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this same location of Sleep Inn, Coffeyville, Kansas, twice and have been treated just fabulously. The desk attendants/managers go out of their to be of assistance, and they're extremely courteous - very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coffeeville

great stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
staff was amazing and so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Weird smell

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Our room smelled weird but our bathroom smelled terrible. Not sure if lack of ventilation or what. The breakfast was ok but not a lot of healthy options other than fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Room smelled like urine, but otherwise everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by James

Mother's funeral

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This facility was clean, had comfortable beds, a friendly helpful staff, and met all of our other expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It was a nice hotel, but other tenants were noisy. And then someone called on us for my daughter running around, so maybe they thought we were noisy. Decent amenities and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from smithville mo

hotel close to church

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Staff rolled her eyes at me when I did not understand her answer when checking in.. Then in room we found some clothes in drawer left behind. Stayed in room because staying one might. Next morning found a hair in towels. Condition tear in bedskirt. Can take a staff irritated with me being confused, clothes left in drawer, tear in bedskirt, but the hair in the towels will not be back.
5 out of 5
by daniel

Perfect

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. No complaints at all.