Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
beautiful affordable place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted May 17, 2018
Phone is down, hard to call for any dine in Ask to Walk to the furthest block with my luggage, latpop in the dark. If not for the rain; i wont be able to get a lift by the buggy. Not powerpoint to charge monile devices with having to take the tv plug off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Great location near beach and hiking trails Friendly staff free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Stunning resort near beach

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We only spent one night here but wish we had more. Very spacious villa with 2 large bathrooms perfect for families. The kids loved the pool slide and spas. The resort has tennis courts, mini golf and volleyball located right on the beach with rainforest around it. We Had a great walk around the resort. Lots of surfers at the beach so not sure if it was good for swimming. Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central West NSW

Quiet Private Space

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Great location, quiet and private accommodation. Only a short walk to a lovely beach, plenty of activities and room for the kids to play. Very reasonable price. Delicious meals at Casay Restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Was not expecting this way. I was so excited at first but staff, room was Terrible. Waste money on this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

perfect resort on the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Aanuka BreakFree there is nothing more you could wish for. It is so relaxed and there’s still plenty to do when you want or you can choose nothing. It’s fantastic for everyone! its immaculately clean, friendly, quaint, rustic but elegant. It has the ability to feel empty even when it’s full. The Beach is the cleanest on the coast. Perfect holiday. Thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gc

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Apr 1, 2018
It’s surrounded by nature and beaches. Beautiful views. Units are tidy. They are very condensed so it feels very restrictive. Restaurant is over priced but the bar menu is awesome and affordable. Amazing fire places outside. You can watch the sun go down while you eat and enjoy a drink. Second stay. Lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing couple of days

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The Aanuka was a welcome pit stop after a 7hr drive from Sydney. Lovely cabins nestled in trees with the pool and restaurant literally a stroll away from the very secluded beach and ocean. Great location Cabins, if a little dated in feel, were comfortable only down side were very uncomfortable sun loungers around the pool.(we don't think we would last many more days on these !) Staff were welcoming and helpful Would recommend for short stop over (only limited by the comfort of the sun loungers for us!)