Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Easy
Location: Good location and good pub across the road
Good Pub across the road, noise level within room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised after paying a lot more for 'resort' style accommodation. Close to beach and restaurants strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, B.C., Canada

Good One Night Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful and location very good.
Location: Several restaurants and a pub right across the street. Short walk to the beach.
Travelling to Sydney and found this a great stop between Brisbane and Sydney. Clean comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff and an nice location walking distance to the ocean and to restaurants. Had a nice breakfast buffet in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAREE

BECAREFUL !!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: POSITION
Cons: SECURITY ...LEFT ITEMS IN ROOM ...STAFF SAID NOT THERE..I EVEN KNEW WHERE I LEFT THE ITEMS
Location: GREAT SPOT
BECAREFUL WHAT YOU LEAVE IN THE ROOM, I LEFT PERSONAL ITEMS IN THE ROOM No19 RANG BACK AND THEY SAID CLEANERS HAD CLEANED THE ROOM AND ITEMS WERE NOT THERE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Hi Apologies The cleaner, myself and the owner checked the room, the thongs were not there. We return any items left behind including jewellery, pillows, phone chargers. clothing on a regular basis.We have a pair of mens sandles which I explained to you but do not fit your description, you are welcome to come and look at them. Many thanks for your review. Cheryl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aus

Coffs best

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Wotif
Very nice and confortable and close to tge beach with excellent staff Definately recommand
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review
4 out of 5
by Rick

Coffs getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The management team were very friendly and helpful imparting a relaxed comfortable atmosphere. The common areas where clean and tidy as was the room. The location was central to restaurants, bars,local shopping centre and harbour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review, yes we are in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Walk to beach. Shops,Cafes and roa

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Parking very tight for larger cars.
Happy to recommend to others. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by cheryl, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Lastminute
It was a pleasure staying there. Room nice and clean with fresh bedding. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Inverell

Great location close to restaurants & beach.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was quiet, clean, staff were great
Cons: Bed was hard, it took a couple of nights before we could sleep properly.
We only had a short break so the location close to the Jetty, beaches, restaurants and a massage was perfect. Best massage I have ever had and the variety of restaurants made our dining choices fun. Relaxing walks to the Jetty and beach along with good swimming choices made our stay very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by cheryl, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Coffs Harbour. Preferences for beds do differ, It depends on the guest and what they are used to. Sounds like your massage helped, hope to see you in Coffs again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel which is close to restaurants,

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking in tight and limited
Location: This Hotel is well located to beach's, harbor and restaurants
This Hotel is well located to beach's, harbor and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by cheryl, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review