Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gippsland

Nice , clean and friendly

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
My husband , grand daughter and I stayed for 5 days . we found the resort excellent , staff were very helpful and caring . The villa was very clean and open . Also the art and craft classes were a great idea and the movies on the green were just brilliant . The cafe was clean and caters for all different ages
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Natalia, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to read how much you all enjoyed your five day stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back one day. Natalia - Guest Relations
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accomodation, traffic noise

Posted May 17, 2015 on Wotif
Beautiful caravan park, clean and well maintained shame about being so close to hwy, we found it noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXANDRA from Москва

СУПЕР-Отель

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Изумительное месторасположение. В национальном парке Арравара. Кунгуру и вараны гуляют рядом и почти постоянно. Чудесно поют птицы вокруг. Большая и очень хорошо обустроенная территория с бассейнами, озерами на берегу которых стоят домики-палатки. Это как на сафари в Африке, только круче. Своя плита для барбекю, полный набор посуды, вентилятор, большой холодильник. Большая терраса с мебелью. Машина паркуется около домика. Выход на белоснежный пляж в нескольких минутах неспешной ходьбы. Мы в полном восторге. Все было намного лучше, чем в описании на сайте Hotels.com. Очень рекомендуем.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shamsuddin from Toronto

Unique experience.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Making sure the room was free of mosquitoes and other insects would have been a great idea. Bed was very uncomfotable. Other than that spending a night in a tent cabin was fun. Access to pools, play area, watching wildlife were added bonuses.
5 out of 5
by nicole

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Service: Outstanding;
5 out of 5
by ruth from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The park is full of beautiful shady trees, with a lovely billabong with lillies in it just in front of our safari tent.
Cons: Expensive at Cjristmas, but hey, that's how it is!
Location: Away from it all, Outstanding
Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; This would be excellent for visitors to Australia- wildlife, kangaroos hopping round all the time, birds- perfect for an intro to the Australian bush!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015
Thank you for sharing this great review and feedback, we are thrilled you had such a amazing experience. We hope you will stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by peter from Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lagoon view and wildlife
Cons: Children disregarding pool rules Eg. Bombing into the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014
Thank you for leaving this fabulous review and feedback from your holiday, we are looking forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving this great rating! We hope you will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk sted, mange dyr. De reklamerer med WiFi, men det fungerer bare i resepsjonen!, og det er bare litt tilgang pr.dag!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this review and rating from your experience. It is great to see how much you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the issues you experienced in accessing the WiFi network, and appreciate you bringing this to our attention as access certainly should not have been only available in the lobby. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Hamish from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very quiet, we stayed in a spa villa which was super clean and well equipped
Cons: Little drive to headland for surfing....nothing else
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Gleaming; Awesome staff very helpful...great wildlife wandering around if you have kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014
Thank you for leaving this fantastic rating and review, it is such a delight for us to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in your Spa Villa. We hope you will come back soon.