Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij highway. Aan het water. Goede service

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We hadden een safari tent geboekt op doorreis voor 1 nacht. We waren er eind augustus dus het was wel koud snachts. Prachtige plek aan het water. Goed restaurant. Goede service van de receptie. Nadeel is wel dat je de snelweg goed hoort. Ook snachts
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Natalia, Customer Communications , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay on the whole in the Safari Tent and enjoyed the rest of your trip.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great place to go with the kids

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Very impressed with the whole park. Lots to do for the children and lovely walks on the beach. Would go back tomorrow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아이와 함께가기 좋은 곳

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
아이와 함께 갔는데 너무 좋았어요 재방문의사 있음!
5 out of 5
by Narelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way through to Qld. The staff were very friendly and it was great to be able to eat at the on site restaurant with play area for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Clean, great pool

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Really clean room and surroundings. Close walk to the beach, pool, games area and bar/ Restraunt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Clean, modern will stocked safari tent. BBQ.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Nice early walks to the beach for quietness or you can hand out at the pool or games room for a more social setting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Wotif
Couch was very itchy. No nearby restaurants. Good for family get away but very different to normal hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family stay in safari tent

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The safari tent was wonderful for our family of four. The kids loved the pool and the water slides. The restaurant even sold gluten free foods for the coeliac in our family. We loved our stay.