Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean and spacious. Very well priced. Highly recommend the PAC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Not very clean. But nice place. Furniture and decor very old. Noisy with trains. Overall lovely spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel right on train line

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Central to restaurants within walking distance but noise from cars drag racing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good family accommodation

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Wotif
Our apartment was lovely, with plenty of space for our kids to play and hang out. There were a number of lovely restaurants and cafes nearby, and it was an easy walk down to the jetty and beach. The parking spaces were easy to access and were a decent size - handy when you drive a big car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Macquarie

Modern apartment with generous space

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and modern with a generous balcony. Secure parking. The availability of Foxtel.
Location: Very good location if you are prepared to put up with trains going past at night. Can walk to eateries and marina.
Very comfortable stay in an apartment close to eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Nice hotel but not the best location.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was great. Nice. Clean. Nice bed. Good facilities. Good parking. Free wifi. Austar. All awesome. Great that it is close to the beach and jetty strip but bad that it is close to the railway and we seemed to get every hoon in town drive past. I would stay agin but with this in mind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muswellbrook

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed here after a friends wedding, it was the perfect location and the facilities were excellent! Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Seems overpriced for what it is.
Location: see above
Apartments are in a good spot, walking distance to yacht club and marina. On Sunday mornings there is a farmers market just a short walk from the apartments which have different options for food etc. You can also walk to the main strip of restaurants with plenty to choose from. Downstairs there is a restaurant called Fiascos and we were told it was popular with good food. It was busy in the evenings. I would not call the apartments "luxury".To us they were a nice two bedroom self contained apartment with a good size balcony. There are double glazed windows in the bedrooms as the train line runs behind the apartment block, I don't remember reading that when I booked. We had the windows open to sleep as there were no ceiling fans in the bedroom and the air con in the main bedroom made a terrible vibrating noise which made it impossible to sleep, you do need to sleep with the windows closed because the freight trains/trains come through at night and will sound their horn to whoever they need to. The cost seemed expensive now we have stayed there. The was also a funny smell in the main bedroom when we entered, the carpet was damp, not sure what it was. Overall we enjoyed Coffs Harbour, would we stay at the apartment again? Yes, for the location and only if we got a better rate than what we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great apartments near the jetty

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely spacious 2 bedroom apartment with well appointed features. Free wifi and full Foxtel made it feel like home. Fiasco restaurant an absolute gem- fantastic Italian food and very popular with the locals. Would definitely stay here again- loved it!