Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room was comfortable clean and we enjoyed our stay and late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Macquarie

Always a good comfy stay, and the staff are love

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The room size, and cleanliness. Also the close proximity to Town. the Clubs and shopping is only a short walk.
Cons: No milk in fridge is the only fault I can find. Everything else is spot on.
Location: Hotels near by and Club all have a great feed.
Always happy to stay here. The rooms are a great size, no shoe boxes here. The bathrooms are extremely clean and tidy. The staff are always a pleasure to deal with, and noting is too much trouble. Well situated if walking into Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey compared to other places

Posted May 2, 2015 on Wotif
I picked this place over the other advertised accommodation as it looked a higher standard and from what my colleagues said about where they stayed, I was right. Room numbering and locations a bit confusing so get a map from reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More motel than hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious room,
Cons: Airconditioner and should be listed as a motel. Restaurant was closed on Friday night.
Location: Close to city centre
Good, clean. motel. Airconditioner was noisy. So room was stuffy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for town centre

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Check out time was extended free.
Cons: Restaurant open on a Saturday
Location: Big banana. Muttonbird Island. Beach and small harbour.
I enjoyed my stay here. Room very comfortable and well appointed. Hotel just off Pacific Highway and short walk to centre of town. Walk to beach is an hour. Bus from town available. Only downside was I had hoped to eat in restaurant on the last night of my stay which was a Saturday but it was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel right in city

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed 2 nights for a wedding and it was great, good location clean room with excellent bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NSW

Modern and easy to access town

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: It was more expensive than we usually pay, a small/light breakfast could have been included we thought.
Location: Easy access to town.
We asked for a quiet room and we were given one. Well appointed and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura from Sydney

Best hotel you will find in Coffs Harbour

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Quality Inn for two nights. Looks like your average motel from the outside but the room itself is great. Clean and comfortable with a modern feel to it. The service at the hotel was decent, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel doesn't have much situated around it in terms of food and shops. Overall, my stay at the Quality Inn was decent and I would definitely stay here again when travelling to Coffs Harbour.
4 out of 5
by david from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Didn't clean room . had to ask for clean towels
Cleanliness: didn't clean room;
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Wotif