Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Hinterland luxury at Coff's Harbour

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: A luxurious room with a view of magnificent gardens. A friendly and interesting host who cooked a lovely breakfast served outside overlooking his beautiful garden.
Cons: There is nothing not to like about Santa Fe, a brief few minutes from the beaches and restaurants of Coff's Harbour.
Location: Heaps of great beaches and seafood restaurants nearby which our host recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The unique atmosphere. Surprising. Unexpected.
Cons: A map to get there.
A treasure of a place locked hilgh in the hills. We will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Secluded Getaway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location, the ambience, the magnificent gardens, the facilities and the beautiful breakfast. The fairy lights in the garden looked amazing.
Cons: The only suggestion would be coffee machine coffee with breakfast.
Location: Sharon even had plenty of suggestions for restaurant meals nearby.
We were given excellent directions and warmly greeted by hour host, Sharon. The property was everything we had expected from the photographs and previous reviews. Our room was lovely and well appointed. A welcome glass of wine was also much appreciated. We strolled around the 6 acres of magnificent manicured lawns and enjoyed the beautiful gardens and ponds. The room was lovely, comfortable and well decorated. The breakfast was a true highlight. Home made panna cotta and fresh fruit, followed by a full cooked breakfast served overlooking the dam topped off a lovely overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful surroundings and impeccable attention.

Posted May 2, 2016
Quiet park like gardens. Magazines port chocolates and gourmet breakfasts Thanks for a perfect stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from halliday point nsw

Great BnB

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Privacy and relaxing
Location: Great location outside Coffs. Forest sky pier and golf
Tranquil setting among banana plantation....stayed in Navajo room, privacy and nicely decorated. Thoroughly enjoyed the spa on the deck. Sharon was delightful and cooks a lovely breakfast. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Excellent Accommodation

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Extremely happy with our experience, very friendly staff, comfortable bedding, amazing breakfast. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Best BnB Ever!

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The food, staff and the pool. The lagoon and gardens were also a highlight
Cons: Nothing. It's got everything you need for a short relaxing stay
Location: The BnB is just off the highway with many local tourist attractions within 10 - 15 minutes but remote enough to feel secluded.
Beautiful surroundings and very accommodating staff. Facilities were exactly what you'd expect and the gardens are a delight to wander through. The pool was a lot of fun, with no restrictions when we could go swimming, even in the rain! Breakfast was a treat every morning, 3 courses! Will definitely be back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BLUE MTN

RELAXING - PEACEFUL - WELCOMING

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: VERY PEACEFUL, TASTFULLY DECORATED, HAVE MADE IT FEEL LIKE A RESORT YET VERY RESPECTING OF PRIVACY, BEAUTIFUL GARDENS, LOVELY PEOPLE.
Cons: NOTHING REALLY, EVERYTHING WE WANTED OR NEEDED WAS THERE FOR US!
Location: Great Beaches, lots of good walks, nice restaurants, markets and small towns to visit.
WE WERE MADE TO FEEL WELCOME AS SOON AS WE OPENED THE DOOR. WE STROLLED THE LOVELY GARDENS, FEED THE FISH, SWAM IN THE SALT POOL, SAT IN OUR OWN SPA OVERLOOKING THE GARDEN, SLEPT WELL IN COMFORTABLE BEDS, AWOKE TO BEAUTIFUL BREAKFASTS EACH MORNING, VISIITED THE LOCAL AREA, CAME BACK AND DID IT ALL OVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Charlestown

Perfect couple's retreat

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and i stayed for 1 night. We stayed in the Navajo room The room was in immaculate condition the Spa (Jacuzzi) was the perfect size for me and especially my husband who has a Largish frame could stretch his legs right out. It was a very romantic and enjoyable stay. We stayed in the spa for 4 hours only to lookout at the spectacular views. A beautiful landscaped garden. Breakfast was delicious. The location of Sante fe was a bit tricky but when found you will not be disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A five star experience

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Wotif
Everything was perfect from start to finish. Highly recommended and I will go there again soon.