Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: Car parking particularly for 4WD's
Very comfortable, clean and well equipped for a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very big room with all what s you need Close to the beach nice pool area very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice place stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Lovely location near the beach. Quiet. Very lush green gardens. Perfect place to relax by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Comfortable and clean.. easy access to the beach..so quiet and relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: As above
Location: Excellent for what we intended experiencing in the area
The accommodation was good. Everything you needed was provided. The dining chairs were a bit hard to sit on same as the lounge. Not very comfortable. As we are non smokers, having the sliding door open for a breeze sometimes was not possible as people were smoking on their balconies and the smoke would filter through. Maybe have a designated smoking area so that all guest can appreciate the freshness that staying at the beach can offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Obeorn

Lovely stay in Coffs Harbour

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The location was hidden away and very close to beach. Well maintained and beautifuuly landscaped.
Cons: Dissapointed that you pay the same rate per night yet only get the one set of towels and tea and coffee etc. Only one roll of toilet paper supplied.
Location: Great location and lots to do in Coffs
We booked a two bedroom one bathroom unit and got the top floor beach side. It was a neat and tidy room. The rooms surrounded the pool. They had great bbq facilities within the pool area. The laundry was great and they supplied laundry powder and machines free of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nicely presented room and value for money, big tv and comfy lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic beachfront location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Short drive in to Coffs Harbour
We chose this hotel based on all the positive reviews and our apartment did not disappoint. We stayed in a spacious well appointed 2 br apartment. Location was amazing, all you could hear was the sound of the ocean and the birds. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and the pool area contained a BBQ as an alternative. Beds were very comfortable and the apartment was very clean. We were sorry that we couldnt stay longer and would definitely like to return one day for a longer visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Enjoyed our three nights stay. Close proximity to the beach, Carobana and the Big Banana Fun Psrk. Walked to the beach each norning to see the sun rise. While the overall accommodation was clean, the carpet seemed a bit old and dirty (generally I am barefoot inside but chose not to in this case).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

Nice hotel close to beachfront.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice hotel close to beach front with good facilities and within close proximity to local shops, plaza and town center. Didn't get too much time to enjoy the hotel as I was too busy setting up a house.