Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Wotif
Good for families - quality cooking facilities and plenty of space. Very close to main street restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Clare

Gorgeous views!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
An absolutely beautiful view over Muttonbird Island and Jetty Beach from our room. It was a great location with a short stroll to Jetty strip restaurants and easy walk along jetty. Only complaint was three flights of stairs with heavy suitcase - where's the lift! Otherwise great place and nice comfortable room with king sized bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Taree

Extremely accommodating staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location was great - walking distance to train/restaurant strip and jetty area (markets on w/end). Very welcoming at check in.
Cons: Bathroom water pipes very noisy
Very pleasing stay for sporting weekend for family of 5. Staff extremely helpful and informative. No problem when requested a late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Victoria

Very nice and clean Apartment

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the location
Cons: needs more wardrobes
Location: central location
My Friends and I enjoyed staying there it was so close to restaurants and the city beautiful views from all Apartments very nice Staff and parking Thank You xxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Daniel manager, Hotel Management
Hi, thanks very much for taking the time to review the property. We are glad to here that you had a pleasant stay at our apartments. Glad you enjoyed the views as much as we do. Hope to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Good place to stay with kids

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Had everything we needed
Cons: Walls needed repainting a few patches but we weren't fussed. Overall was good
Location: Right near the harbour 2 minute drive down. Maybe a 10 minute walk.
We stayed for 2 nights with 3 children for 2 nights down from Brisbane QLD. We were there for a one of our children's sporting comps. Units were spacious and accomodating and had everything we needed for the 3 day stay. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would stay again. Train line was right in front but that didn't bother us just turn the air con on and you couldn't hear it. Great views from the balcony of the ocean and harbour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Daniel manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kay, Thanks for taking the time to review the property. Awesome review and thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Good location & clean hotel apartment

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 night business stay. Close to restaurants & pubs at Coffs Jetty. Room 20 had nice ocean views with sunrise. Hotel next to Coffs train station. Free wi-fi worked well & some Foxtel channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coffs retreat

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Wotif
Good hotel and a great place to stay. Little noisy being right behind the Railway station. Ut Ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to foreshore!! Clean neat apartment!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Supplied cots and made them up !! Great staff Nice quiet spot within walking distance with kids from beach and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Emily, Hotel Management
Hi Jan, lovely review - thanks! See you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good facility

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Staff were friendly & helpful. Place was clean and enjoyed our stay. Pool is small and we couldn't use it because of children splashing and bombing so we left. Occasional noise from train station but we would recommend place and stay again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
No lift, so third floor would not suit those with restricted mobility or unable to carry suitcases. Very friendly reception staff. Nice jacuzzi bath with great views of sea.