Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff were very friendly and could not do enough to help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot - beautiful view

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Fan in the bathroom
Location: Close to cafes and beach
Perfect location for us - very comfortable accommodation
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Emily - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, thank you for your review! We have a fantastic location, don't we! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Wotif
Good Good Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Emily - Manager, Hotel Management
Yay yay yay! See you again next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The ocean breeze, location & comfy beds with hotel standard bedding.
Cons: The door was a little bit tricky to open sometimes.
Location: Was only there for 1 night and left very early the next morning but there are a good variety of restaurants within walking distance.
Travelled to Coffs for work and only stayed 1 night after a long drive. Was greeted by a cheery guy at reception who was also kind enough to offer dinner recommendations. The apartment was clean & the beds soft. It is clear the managers take pride in their business. Although it is located quite close to a train station, we only heard 1 train which was around 7:30pm (and we had almost all the windows open to take advantage of the ocean breeze). Great value for money and I would stay here again & also recommend it to any friend or family visiting Coffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Emily - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Bec, thank you for your review. We do take pride in our business! See you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice Hotel close to Beach

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were particularly accommodating, issues dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Handy position walking distance to a variety of eateries. Close to the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Loved our stay. Would stay again

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Excellent. Excellent location. Plenty of room. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere. Double lock up garage. 5 minute walk to Jetty eating strip & great coffee. Walk to the harbour area. Walk to Mutton Bird Island. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Emily - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Sharon, what a lovely review! Thanks for staying with us - we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Friedel from Solingen / Germany

Gut für einen Stop auf der Durchreise

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wir erhielten das Studio im Dachgeschoss. Das Haus besitzt keinen Lift. Der Inhaber War uns beim Herauftragen unseres Gepäcks behilflich. Unter dem Haus lag der Bahnhof bzw. die Eisenbahnlinie. Die Geräusche der Züge störten in der Nacht. Zudem erscheint uns das Zimmer im Vergleich zu anderen australischen Angeboten um ca. 15-20% zu teuer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Well located, comfortable apartment

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Situation.
Location: Well located by the marina within easy walking of the beach, shops and restaurants.
Stayed here for two nights on route south from Brisbane, very welcoming staff, well located and great for a short break. Lovely view from our balcony and room to sit out there and enjoy it.
4 out of 5
by Lee from Scotland

Great Appartment.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and gave a very personal service. Apartment was lovely with everything needed. Had a view of the sea which was a added bonus. The free wifi worked well. The location was good for places to eat and walking to the harbour/seafront. Would certainly recommend these apartments.