Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 19, 2018
the layout of the hotel does not lend easily to a comfortable stay. I was on the 7th floor and could hear all the noise from the lobby and restaurants. Other reviews of this hotel were right! the massage was terrible in the spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Nice food, a bit remote location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel close to the highway and airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It has always been. A pleasure staying st the Meridian. This time however water was not working well for several days. Some repeat work was going on.
4 out of 5
by Udit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inhuman. Unethical way if making money

Posted May 19, 2017
Terrible, terrible Not at all helpful Very bad service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We at Le Meridien Coimbatore thank you for your Most precious Feedback about our service standards. We are happy to hear that our team has engaged you at the best during your stay.We at Le Meridien Coimbatore always work on to give a most comfortable and memorable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and convient to airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has come a long way. They need to learn a bit more about service. But there has been much improvement since it opened.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This has become a very nice hotel. They have worked hard and become much better. They need to work on the food a bit. Although, the area doesn't have the best food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel. Better than lot other review says.

Posted May 15, 2016
Good hotel close to airport and city. Loved this place. Great food and great facility.