Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Was told after checking in that I could not bring my friend's daughter she was not my wife. I had to check out in 10 minutes. They should state that only married couples could book a room in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sankara

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, good and friendly people
4 out of 5
by Ramji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kunashakaran

Pleasant

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed only for a day.location was not too great as no shopping nearby.but not too far either by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at the best location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the best professional service that we have ever experiences. The hotel staff was the most courteous and pleasant. Everyone strived to make our stay most enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The second time I've stayed at the Residency Towers. It is an excellent hotel and it was an enjoyable stay. However my request for our two rooms to be together did not occur. I also asked that the rooms were not to be close to the elevators however one room was. (I do wonder if hotels read the special requests of their guests?) Also I would do not recommend the Edition Cocktail Bar. Four small beers cost over 2000 Rupiah. A bit of exploitation I would suggest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anand

Good hotel/ location and variety of food options

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good experience and stay. The renovated rooms are quite good and comfortable. Quality of food is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This was a wonderful hotel with all of the comforts anyone would want. Several restaurants and bars. Large rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could have been perfect!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Poor communication between staff of hotel and a big hiccup on banquet booking that stirred a lot of confusion. The impeccable and stylish look of the newly revamped hotel rooms did not match the service quality of the front desk staff who seemed unwilling to help and are clueless. However, the dining staff of the cafe (main dining area) deserve commendation for good service quality, likewise for the variety of food served during buffet.