Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Best stay in India

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This was the last place we visited in India on a 6 week trip, staying in 4 different hotels. The staff all were very welcoming, and seemed to be genuinely enjoying thier jobs. The room was spacious, clean, and the BATHROOM! Awesome. The Chef does an amazing job with the food, changing buffet menu daily. Very reasonable prices and a delicious detox mocktail menu! Will be back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by VBT Surya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Expedia. Your kind and geenrous comments are much appreciated and a great source of motivation for us. I have shared your compliments with the team, they are thrilled by your mention on their services. Thanks again! We look forward you to welcoming you back on your next trip to Coimbatore. Kind Regards, B C Kumar General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good facilities, fairly OK gym. They should not charge for internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles

A good place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Will definitely next time too
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Great location but for those who wants to do shopping this place is not right location
Room is fine but bathroom needs to be upgraded and more lighting needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxed. Everything was well organized. Impeccable room service. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. The property requires revamp and renovation of interiors. Interior colors are dark and not soothing. Taj Hospitality is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala,Florida,USA

Comfortable and well kept

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good.Our stay was pleasant. Staff members are very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by VBT Surya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read your compliments and it has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back on your next trip to Coimbatore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent services in the restaurant

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent services in the restaurant and the staff was very courteous & polite ... The Chef went out of the way to please ,,,and the manager was very cooperative the rooms were very clean with lovely views of the city and kept very clean,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The excellent service by staff is the stand out quality. .
Cons: Hardly any.
Location: We did not go out as we were tired from our journey but the location is excellent.
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for a day on the 10th/11th September 2016.The hotel offered excellent facilities and has a wonderful team of committed staff who make the stay really enjoyable. We will certainly stay here when we are next in Coimbatore and will have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends.