Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well appointed and a great value

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The value and the friendly staff.
Location: I was passing through the state so all I experienced was a friendly diner in town,
The outside of the motel gave me pause just because of its obvious, if well maintained, vintage but my room was as nice as I have had in hotels four times as expensive. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was big and generous. The town is small and near stockyards but the room was fresh and immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo, Stati Uniti d'America

The bed was clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Don't know
We would stay again. The room was clean and hsndy, on the ground floor and drive up to your door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

air did not work door did not fit

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: NOthing
Cons: Renovate the motel. (new owners?)
The air conditioner only worked when you turned on the circut breaker and then the controls did not work so when it got cool enough you had to unplug it. No hot water except certain hours of the day. Very unpleasant stay. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!! washer room not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was only there for less than 15 hours just needed a place to crash headed to Colorado but very nice front desk and bed was beyond comfortable. Quiet too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room worked great for us. It was what we expected - a place to sleep overnight and keep moving on our vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Don't even think about it.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: An honest rating. This was not even close to a 2.5.
Location: Nothing to do in this town. Pretty depressing.
Furnishings were totally mismatched as well as floor coverings. Could not understand staff and got no sympathy or apology when a bug that was found in the room was presented at check out..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down 60s motel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Blowing snow, cold room and didn't have the room that was reserved. The staff made up for it and got us 2 rooms for $10 which was the best thing about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Late night arrival - left early in the morning. Clean - comfortable and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Very minimal

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: It was a place to stay
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Did nothing
The room was clean other than that very outdated including turquoise sink and toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
This hotel was a nice place to stay. Quite. The bed was comfortable. Clean sheets and towels. I would stay here again.