Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Co

Not What I expected

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel lobby, hallway and our room smelled of a strong cleaning agent. After traveling over 7 hours, I was hungry for a snack when we arrived but was told there were no vending machines in the hotel. I've never stayed in a hotel without these machines!! When a guest is thirsty or hungry for a snack he or she must travel elsewhere to find the items. I find this very inconvenient at the least. We will not stay at Days Inn in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The bed was really uncomfortable! The toilet was extremely low to the ground. The breakfast was a joke. Don't stay here. For a little more money you can get much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Not much to praise except for the staff. Great people but the room was dated. Good cable and internet. Ok or the money but not a bargain IMO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The place was a little old but well kept and comfortable. Staff were helpful and breakfast was OK. For the price it was well worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel may be ok, but not for us

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: price was loer han pthers nearby
Cons: a/c working - better furnishings, better linens
Location: don't know - did not look for things to do
It was a late night arrival and the hotel was almost sold out. we were just passing through. It appears to be an older hotel that could use some updating. We got a downstairs room with two queen beds. The problem was the a/c did not work, and it was a hot night. The towels were thin and there were stains on the chairs. The room was pretty basic, s which I guess you would expect of a Days Inn. We left at 4 AM and there was no staff visible/available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for a few nights

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It's Was ok, but It was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but as soon as I opened the door it smelled like a cigar factory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed twice. Came back on the second night because other motel was not satisfactory. We had very late arrival, but were treated like family.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Typical days inn. Clean and pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Typical days inn. No surprises. Staff friendly and courteous. Regular breakfast fare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels