Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room, excellent breakfast bar
Cons: no refrigerator in room, no designated recycling loc
Location: on the way to Colorado
Good solid accommodations. Clean, spacious. Good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with the comforts we needed.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast room was very small -- only 6 tables -- which made it a bit crowded.
Location: The location was easy to find and convenient to restaurants and shopping.
The location was convenient and close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was fine

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: .....
Location: Place to get off the highway from a storm
Nothing special but clean and comfortable. Need a place to get out of a storm. I don't need to add more but this review won't let me submit without saying more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excellent room for the price. Great bed and pillows. Room very clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Great value!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was neat and tidy. Breakfast wasn't much but OK for the cost. Good location off the highway. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The furnishings were dated and the bed was a little too firm for me but the staff was excellent and the room was very clean. This hotel doesn't have an elevator and we were on the second floor, which wasn't a big deal for us but if you are injured or elderly it might be. The breakfast was standard hotel fare, no complaints. I brought my pillow from home and accidentally left it in the room. Hotel staff called less than 10 minutes after I checked out letting me know, and I was able to come back and get them. Super friendly and accomodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colby Kansas Days Inn

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Dirty towel in bathroom in our arrival. Switch plate fell off of electrical outlet.When walking on carpet in our room left socks dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs. Have stayed before.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Needed a place to stay after hours on the road. Bed was clean, shower was clean & continental breakfast had the typical offerings. We did not explore the area or eat in town.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Tennessee

Not for me

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
When compared to other hotels at this price point in the middle of no where, it's dated, understaffed, and the breakfast had little.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Drive past this one!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very disappointed. Ordered a nonsmoking room. It even has a non-smoking symbol on the door - but the smell of smoke knocked me over when I entered. They said it was the last room. If you have an allergy to smoke, DON’T say here! The Wifi was horrible. It you depend on Wifi, it is a joke. .04 up and .06 down. Not enough to load a page. Fingernail clippings around the sink. The outlets are all hidden. Had to move the bed out to connect. Not a modern user-friendly room at all. In need up of upgrade - especially for the price!!! Not the quality that I am used to with Days Inn. Drive past this one!