Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Bedding smelled like dirty feet. A snow drift was in the room. The heater did not work well. No where to park. Manager was not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My experience was good and I was able to rest peacefully while I was traveling
2 out of 5
by Timothy A

A Good Deal

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great example of getting what you pay for, and it delivered. I was traveling cross country and just needed a place to sleep for the night. It was the cheapest at this exit of the highway and completely serviceable. The host was extremely pleasant and friendly and made check in and check out a breeze. It's an older property, and looks run down from the exterior, but my room was clean, bed comfortable, and a/c and wifi worked perfectly which was all I needed. If you just need a cheap place for the night and no-frills, I recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Colorado

Clean, rookie, but...

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely room. But realized in the middle of the night that we both wished that the blanket was thicker. When we showed up for breakfast, it wasn't set up yet, although it should have been by then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cockroaches were every where. Sheets were so worn, they had holes all over them. Ac worked good . Couldn't sleep knowing cockroaches were running the walls so got up and left. Don't ever rent a room with no refunds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable value

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel, but reasonable value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Working mans place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This place is a fine if you want a bed and shower. Otherwise it's an older motel that needs some TLC. The staff is great.
1 out of 5
by Marla from Las Vegas, NV

No Pool!!!!!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are driving cross country to Las Vegas from Chicago. Stayed at this motel for one night. We picked this motel because of the price and it had a pool. When we got here, we inquired about the pool hours and the lady at the front desk (didn't speak English very well) told us the pool was closed. We finished checking in and we got to our room. All the rooms have a "courtyard view" is what they boast on their website. We look at our view and the pool was not just closed, it was filled in with sand!!!! The bathroom is extremely dark and I seem to have developed an allergic reaction to something in this room after sitting on the bed. Perhaps it's the detergent they use on their sheets. In the morning, when I left the room to get coffee - I was nearly floored by the strong odor of manure. This is definitely farmland because the smell of manure permeated for several miles down the road. When staying at motels, I know now to check the surrounding areas too. Valuable lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by Travel all the time

Would rather stay in my car

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Orbitz
This hotel once again reached a new low. There was no breakfast, no in room coffee, heater only kept the room about 65, only cleaned the room the first day until I called and made them clean it.
1 out of 5
by Travel all the time

Not that great of a place

Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Orbitz
I was staying there over Christmas weekend and never saw the manager after checking in. The breakfast was not offered, coffee in the room was not there and found trash under the sink that was not mine.