Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Vacation-passing through

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. We stayed at this hotel on our way to Wyoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Very Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It was just very nice
Cons: Can't of anything
Location: Restaurants nearby
Nice Hotel- It is in new condition and very clean. Continental breakfast was ok. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHX

new hotel in the right place

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: convenient. clean, newish. The breakfast area was very busy. Three people were working breakfast and keeping the breakfast bar supplied . good job
I70 at this junction does not offer a lot of choice in hotels. this is a fairly new hotel. breakfast was OK; road noise could be a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of kids, but parents kept an eye on them and they were enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The check-in process was very fast and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quick stay for the family. Clean, safe.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good location. New. 3 kids and two adults in their suite for a quick night. Gas and food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean. Very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Check out is at 11. Housekeepers came by at 10 am and bothered us. We told them we'd be checking out soon. They said OK. They came back 20 minutes later and bothered us again. Highly annoying and while the rest of the hotel was nice, this ruined my overall experience there. Had been driving half the night from a trip and I really did not want to be bothered before check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good location, decent breakfast, standard chain fare. Carpet in room was damp & air failed to take out the humidity, not sure much could have been done in the short term.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We got it really late, and the staff was so accommodating and friendly. The room was so clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by gm.ks148@choicehotels.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Pam Robinson General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 785.460.0310
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, neat, spacious enough. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Just passing thru, very good place to get a good nights sleep