Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Oakley, KS

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: better Internet, room amenities. more staff
Location: Nothing........you are in the middle of nowhere.
Staff was poor. I had to return to the front desk 3 times for key failure. Internet didn't work. No coffee pot,microwave or frig in the room. Poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horseshoe Bay, TX

Relaxing stay at end of long drive

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nice room, good breakfast
Staff was friendly, room was clean & comfy, price wsa fair
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, clean rooms with breakfast include to. A great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but leave before breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Got in late, check in was great, easy, sweet lady. Room was nice, bed was comfortable, clean room. But then come down for breakfast and there was hardly nothing, seem like one lady was running the everything, and there were people just waiting for food and just leaving there keys up front for check out, we got some toast and left our key at the front desk as well but there is no where to go eat so you just drive to the next town I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice Motel easy access to Highway 70 easy access

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Experience was great need more hot tub pool was a little cold overall was pretty good rooms were wonderful bed was very comfortable high rated as an 8
5 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great get-away

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff made our stay as pleasant as possible. They shared information about where we might want to visit and eat. Everything was clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done. Nothing exquisite.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a strong smell. No shampoo. Hard to park if you have a trailer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for our needs!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight on way to Colorado. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Front desk service could have been better but people friendly. Nice view off kitchen and reasonable hot breakfast.