Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Dirty room stale smell, food was bland and coffee was watery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
For a Super 8 I was pleasantly surprised. We had a large room and everything was updated and clean. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines IA

Nothing fancy, just a good night's sleep

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly and comfortable beds.
Cons: I expected the "fan" function of the wall heater to bring in outside air. It didn't, resulting in waking up to a very stuffy room.
Location: Halfway between my home and locations in Colorado and New Mexico. Makes a convenient overnight stop.e
Basic lodging at a reasonable price. Right across the street from a great steakhouse where your room key gets you a discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice over night stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Breakfast had a lot to be desired. We went down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly desk guys
Cons: See experience
This is a below average Super 8. While not a high standard to begin with, this chain usually provides basic, though usually worn, facilities. It advertises smoke free rooms. This location's policy of allowing smoking in some of the rooms simply pollutes the other rooms to varying degrees depending on proximity to the smokers. Also, my AC unit would turn itself off after a short cooling interval and would not cycle back on by itself and so had to be manually operated. So, if you are looking for a night of hot, bad air, this is your kind of place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid option

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice room and spacious. Only thing negative is that the office and breakfast are in a separate building from the one we were in and you had to walk outside and across the parking lot. Otherwise, our room was very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Breakfast could be improved. Recommend eggs if there's going to be sausage.
3 out of 5
by Diane

not likely to visit again

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
the staff is helpful, friendly, etc., but hotel is old, and wifi almost non existent is u r put ina room far from office.
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels