Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Très bien situé en forme de chalet péruvien. Accueil excellent et tres serviable et présente. Par contre le pdj s'est un peu léger et le wifi passe super mal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your nice comment regarding your experience at our hotel. We are very glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations and that the whole experience in our hotel was pleasant On the other hand I want to apologize if we couldn’t cover your expectations regarding our Wi-Fi service. We will definitely be taking into consideration your feedback about the internet as it will help us to improve We will look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, Pamela Dancé Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy confortable y acogedor

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: La construccion del hotel y sus habitaciones.
Cons: La informacion que da el personal acerca del pueblo, los alrededores, los transportes.
Location: Valle del Colca, avistamiento de condores.
El hotel es muy acogedor, son como casitas individuales. El comedor, bar y hall es muy confortable con una chimenea incluida. Las camas son gigantes, con televisión por cable. Sin embargo, el calefactor era demasiado viejo, aunque funcionaba.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2015 by Pamela Dance - Gerente de Hotel, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Lamento mucho la percepción llevada en cuanto al servicio recibido y espero que pueda aceptar nuestras sinceras disculpas por el malestar que le pudo haber ocasionado. Por otro lado, me da gusto que haya podido descansar apropiadamente en su habitación. Sinceramente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil moyen, nous avions choisi cet Hotel plus cher car il proposait des prestations complémentaires : spectacle, tour d'astronomie... A notre arrivé pas de spectacle le soir, supplément à payer pour la tour d'astronomie. Wifi très moyen et inexistant dans les chambres. Chambre jolie et confortable (lit chauffant très agréable avec le froid de la nuit)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bonita habitacion, gentileza del personal

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Todo nos gusto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheri

No tan bueno como los otros Casa Andina

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
No tan bonito como los otros hoteles Casa Andina donde nos hemos alojado. Fue muy sencillo. La comida fue mala en la cena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheri from Arequipa

Nada especial

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fue un hotel con habitaciones bonitas y con suficiente espacio pero nada especial. Cenamos en el restaurante y la comida fue mala. El personal fue amable y dieron buen servicio. Y el bartender hizo un buen pisco sour. Me he alojado en otras Casa Andinas y fueron mucho mejor entonces tenia altas expectativas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Amsterdam

Very nice hotel in beautiful area

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good stay in this hotel. The rooms are small bungalows in a large garden, at walking distance of the main square. Facilities are good. Rooms are clean. Internet very poor, even at reception. Breakfast excellent. We had live music during our dinner, with traditional dance. Staff very friendly and helpful. Awesome zip lining site nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pirassununga, Sao Paulo, Brasil

Vale cada centavo

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Cons: O cafe a parte tem preço muito elevado.
Location: Perfeito
Hotel bem localizado, com bom atendimento, boas instalaçoes, bom cafe, bom restaurante, e quarto muito confortavel, wi-fi esclarecido pars uso no lobby, mas eu consegui utiliza-lo normalmente no quarto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vera Lucia from Livramento

Chivay

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Foi somente um pernoite! O ponto fraco do hotel foi em relação ao pessoal que atende. A maioria despreparada, sem atenção com os hóspedes. É um hotel simples, mas abriga bem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels