Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Very clean , friendly professional staff . Good breakfast. Nice functional looby and dining aera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Wonderfully relaxing stay! Friendly, helpful staff. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel located near St Mike's

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great spacious room with kitchen and living room. The hotel staff is so helpful and makes you feel at home. Staff was serving two different types of homemade crockpot chili and drinks to guest for dinner that was included in your stay has an option. It also has one of the biggest Vermont Teddy Bears you have ever seen in the Hotel lobby! Wish I could take him home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Will be back again soon.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close enough to downtown Burlington and restaurants. Got to go to the Irish pub if you have not been already.
Super - swimming pool was great - hot tub - wow. Very nice breakfast - love the oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by maada157, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, we look forward to hosting you in the future
4 out of 5
by Louis

All good, but

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff, property and room were all great. The ceiling however must be very thin, as we could hear every footstep above us, which continued until 2 AM. So sleeping through the night was not possible. It's a shame because everything about the visit was great until bedtime. Also, it was convenient to visiting our grandchildren.
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Clean!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there for UVM family weekend. I was extremely impressed with how clean and accommodating the hotel was. We used the pool and hottub which were clean and refreshing. Everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Fayette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heang

Very clean!

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Place was very clean and Well maintained!
3 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we arrived and we were told it would take 20 minutes for housekeeping to have it ready. We finally got into our room 1.5 hours later
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels