Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean, nice pool, great rooms
Location: good shopping and restaurants
Very nice place, the pool was great. the only problem is that there is NO sign in front of the hotel. so it as tricky to find the place, after that the hotel was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Closer to destination.
Cons: Better ice machine. Carpeting in halls and rooms.
Location: Plenty of food sources.
Small flies in room. Spider in bathroom corner. Spider in sink. Not vacuumed 2nd. day. Mattress could have been firmer.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance could be more clearly marked...Trash can outside entrance was overflowing the whole time we were there; never emptied...Sunday morning breakfast time could have started earlier. It forced us to rush.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
treadmill was very worn and aged! "Lumpy belt"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a ringing phone.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. Check in was good till I got to my room and saw the fold out I requested online when booking my room wasn't in there. I called the main desk,no answer, went down to the desk where I was told there weren't anyou available. I was told they didn't have any. I asked why did they state online you did? Lady at the desk couldn't answer. The room temperature was warm at best. The pillows were very small,which I thought was odd, called housekeeping to requested more pillows a few more towel,no answer. The bed was too soft and sunk in the middle. About 12am one of the other renters started playing music so loudly till about 2am. I called the front desk to see if they could turn it down since my 8 year was sleeping and we hadon't to be up very early, no one answereday(shocking). During the loud party music there were children running up and down the hall laughing and parents (I think) yelling and screaming. They woke my daughter up, who was tired from the long drive and anyone with children know what happens when your child is overtired.I would never stay there again. It was not worth the money I spent for the room.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Saint Peters Mo

I always stay here when I come to Coldwater

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy this hotel since it is right by restaurants. Also that it is always clean and I have never had any problems here.
4 out of 5
by Cathlene from Monument

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a comment about comfort level - we were cold at night...but the staff gave us blankets to use, so that helped the situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Brought my dog for the first time to a hotel! They made it very easy on us! Had a great time!