Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monkton, md

bed sheets

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: always consistent
ive stayed at hampton many times and it was always a pleasant experience until now unfortunately the hotel was just fine other than the fact that the fitted sheet that we slept on kept coming off all night not a lot of fun we should have excercised your 100% guarantee i just booked another room for the 23rd of september with hampton
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the beds and breakfast!
Cons: early check-in procedures.
I love Hampton Inns. You have the best pillows and comforters! The room was very clean, big and nicely decorated. the staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast the next morning was delicious. It was easy to make reservations and easy to check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff could be nicer

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. Did have some issues with staff. Requested a roll a way when made reservation was assured we would have one. Get there and was told they were all gone. Also, was accused of having an additional adult in the room when reservation was made for two adults and three children (one who is 15yrs old)
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ann mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I were passing through on a road trip so we only stayed one night. The walls are a little thin and we could hear the person next door coughing. We used a white noise app on our phone so it was fine. The bed was a bit too firm for me (I'm 5'3 and 150lb) but my boyfriend slept well. The breakfast was pretty terrible and the coffee tasted like burnt tobacco. We decided to go to a Perkins instead. I don't know why hotels at this price point even offer breakfast anymore.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Indy

Comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was a bit hesitant when I got into my room because of two big stains on the carpeting. I checked everything before I unpacked. Carpet needs to be replaced/cleaned.