Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I was woke up at midnight by loud noises made in the next guest room. I called front desk and asked them to help. The hotel person came twice and can't stop it. I knocked the door two times and the noises stopped then started in 20 minutes. The front desk person was so rude. The manager on duty has never shown up to handle the situation. It made my stay horrible.
1 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle WA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Friendly staff and convenient location. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was assigned room next to breakfast prep area. Banging starts at 4 am and continues throughout morning. Have stayed here before, this was first time for this experience. Do not accept room 104.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly polite staff.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The staff did everything they could to help us.
Cons: The bathroom could use a little more work beyond the "wipe-up" hotel maids are usually only given time for.
Location: Close to many villages and towns too small to have a hotel but with many interesting things to do.
The staff was very interested in making sure our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The facilities were very nice but not particularly outstanding. The only thing that made me a little uncomfortable was a small amount of mildew on the grout around the bathtub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Really a good value, breakfast was one of the best I've had of the free ones hotels offer. Room was immaculate, room was not ready when we arrived (we were early), Desk person who was checking us in took our number and called us when room was ready,
5 out of 5
by Debra

Clean and Comfortable...

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, welcoming, comfortable and easily accessible.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great