Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monkton, md

bed sheets

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: always consistent
ive stayed at hampton many times and it was always a pleasant experience until now unfortunately the hotel was just fine other than the fact that the fitted sheet that we slept on kept coming off all night not a lot of fun we should have excercised your 100% guarantee i just booked another room for the 23rd of september with hampton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the beds and breakfast!
Cons: early check-in procedures.
I love Hampton Inns. You have the best pillows and comforters! The room was very clean, big and nicely decorated. the staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast the next morning was delicious. It was easy to make reservations and easy to check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I were passing through on a road trip so we only stayed one night. The walls are a little thin and we could hear the person next door coughing. We used a white noise app on our phone so it was fine. The bed was a bit too firm for me (I'm 5'3 and 150lb) but my boyfriend slept well. The breakfast was pretty terrible and the coffee tasted like burnt tobacco. We decided to go to a Perkins instead. I don't know why hotels at this price point even offer breakfast anymore.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Indy

Comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was a bit hesitant when I got into my room because of two big stains on the carpeting. I checked everything before I unpacked. Carpet needs to be replaced/cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My aching back!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Loved the hotel and the people.... But I will be weeks recovering from that dreadful mattress!. Spent two nights there and got two hours sleep . Maybe... In two nights . I was exhausted and my back was so sore by the third day I could hardly walk!dan weikel
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Memphis, Tn

Above average

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great. Everything was above average. Clean, hotel located right next to highway and multiple full service restaurants. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel in good area. Several restaurants close

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Was only there for one night but hotel was very clean and quiet. Restaurants where close by. Beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Albany

Continuous Quality

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel next door to a small mall. Breakfast is just like all Comfort Inn breakfasts, but they did have 24 hour coffee and tea. Although, I prefer real milk instead of powdered milk.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was way too hot...not relaxing at all, but hotel was great. Good spot for a quick over nite stay.
5 out of 5
by Bobbi from Quincy, MI

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and made us feel at home as always. Kids loved the cookies and the breakfast. Overall great experience!