Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Could have been better I prefer other places for a pet friendly hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by ABE, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great breakfast and super spot to travel with kids

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: extra pillows (we each had 4) and beautiful indoor pool/play area for kids
Cons: room decor should be updated and shower water was hard, hard, hard!
Great breakfast with a full meal. This would be a good place to stay while traveling with kids because there was lots to do right there in the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by ABE, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel. Family friendly indoor pool area.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was nice. Pool area is loud. Clean hotel and clean rooms. Staff greets you and is very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by ABE, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by william

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
nice clean rooms.wonderful breakfast
1 out of 5
by Shirley M

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Will not stay there again. Price was good and will pay more for better accomodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, MI

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast bar was great!
Cons: They need to do maintance more often! The door handle to our bathroom could come off at any time! Some of the stuff needs customer service training!
For the most part the hotel was very nice. But some of the staff needs customer service training! When asking for things it was like that we were disturbing them. The breakfast bar they serve is great! and the staff member in there was excellent! They hotel needs to do maintance on rooms too. The door handle to the bathroom needs to be fixed or replaced. Its the little things that most don't think of that need to be checked! Oh and also should say there is no elevator in the ads for this hotel too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok For A Night

Posted Sep 4, 2017
After being in a upscale hotel for most of the week in Chicago, we were worried about this one for the ride home, but it was fine, nice Jacuzzi in the room, room was clean, only wish there was an elevator for people on the second floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The pool area was big with an indoor play area and arcade. It would be a great place if you have small children.
We stayed one night while moving my daughter into a nearby college and were pleasantly surprised by the great pool area and poolside room. Our room was clean and spacious. My only complaint would be the noisy air conditioner and door sticking in the bathroom, but those are minor problems. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was great. We will be staying here again several times over the next four years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amy

Disappointed.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were disappointed the pool and playground closed at 9. The information in hotel even said 11 thats in the rooms. We picked it because we knew we would be arriving later. Kids didn't get to use anything because they closed it all early. Had I known we would have stayed in a motel to just sleep.