Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, MI

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast bar was great!
Cons: They need to do maintance more often! The door handle to our bathroom could come off at any time! Some of the stuff needs customer service training!
For the most part the hotel was very nice. But some of the staff needs customer service training! When asking for things it was like that we were disturbing them. The breakfast bar they serve is great! and the staff member in there was excellent! They hotel needs to do maintance on rooms too. The door handle to the bathroom needs to be fixed or replaced. Its the little things that most don't think of that need to be checked! Oh and also should say there is no elevator in the ads for this hotel too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok For A Night

Posted Sep 4, 2017
After being in a upscale hotel for most of the week in Chicago, we were worried about this one for the ride home, but it was fine, nice Jacuzzi in the room, room was clean, only wish there was an elevator for people on the second floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palenville. NY

Nice stop along the way.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Traveling with my granddaughters and found this place. Nice pool. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms need attention and updating

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was nice and friendly the food was very good the pool area and recreational area was very nice. But our room had a damp wet smell. Could use some updating in the bathrooms as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We went to that hotel for the jacuzzi in the room... No hot water... Moved rooms and still no hot water! Front desk called our room after midnight woke us up to tell us water was fixed. Got up in the morning went to get in tub and still no hot water!!!! Was told we could stay an extra night for half off... So we get screwed and you ask us to spend more money??? DO NOT STAY HERE! Absolutely horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC broken; outdated facilities

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: staff was kind and welcoming
Cons: rooms looked out onto the pool which was odd
Location: not much except a few breakfast places with charm
The staff were very kind, but overall the Quality Inn was of lower quality than nearby hotels such as the Hampton Inn. I would recommend staying elsewhere in Coldwater.
4 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy to have a kitchen which we needed to cook in order to avoid food allergies. However, we the door key system did not work correctly when we checked in, and we had to switch rooms before we finally had door keys that would work. The room we ended up with was not thoroughly cleaned.
4 out of 5
by karrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels