Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Another great stay. Very clean room, good breakfast. Convenient to shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
I slept well. Everything was clean , quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Rooms were clean that's where clean staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cold Water Mi !

It was cool for 61.00

Posted Jan 10, 2018
It was a last min stay do to my car breaking down, the lady who work the front desk was really nice and helpful. The room was really clean , but the beds were not that great . If had to in would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Jignesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

convenient location and quiet!

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on New Year's Eve, as we had family Christmas parties on the 31st & 1st. The room was very clean, and we heard no noise from anyone else on the floor. Comfortable bed made for a good night of sleep, and excellent internet allowed me to work from my hotel room. DirecTv offered many great channels to choose from. Only downside was that breakfast ended at 9 am, and after staying up well past midnight working, we slept too late and didn't get to eat at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Jignesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by James

Sub cold

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was sub zero outside and the room heat was off when we checked in. Took nearly 1.5 hours to heat room and the tile bathroom floor never did.
3 out of 5
by Kristina

Stuffy or freezing.

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room appeared to be nice...the thermostat did not have much of a setting...it was either all the way hot and stuffy or freezing cold. The breakfast was ok waffles, cereal and muffins. Wasn't bad for an overnight and the price..don't think I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by September

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff Sandy & Charles were wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Lorie Hall from Jamestown

Very pleased

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The heater thermostat was not functioning properly

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Convienient location
Cons: Heating system
Location: Visiting friends
Very pleasant.The location was nearby everything Coldwater has to offer.