Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to interstate-easy to find

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Cons: fresh fruit
Location: close to interstate didn't do anything in the area
could use more fresh fruit on breakfast bar, over charged but when calling the motel the manager took care of the issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Delight

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything looked new, from the foyer to the furniture in our room. The walls were painted, the thermastat worked, the water was hot, no mold in the bathroom!!!!Overall a delightful experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
my normal stop to Indy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was friendly and happy to help. The room was beautiful and well cleaned. There were plenty of outlets for charging devices.
Cons: The breakfast left a little to be desired.
Location: A few chain restaurants, coffee places, places to shop. It's near an outlet mall.
Easy off the highway, kind and friendly service, clean and updated rooms...we were surprisingly pleased by our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend for price & cleanliness

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a sleep over stay on our way north - One night - For the price, we were very happy. The hall ways and carpets on the 3rd floor seemed to be well maintained. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast area was small, but we were able to find seats. Waffle machine, and limited offerings, but we did not expect much. Fast check in. If you need an inexpensive overnight stay,highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnighter while travelling. Very good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean located in town friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Location: Good location
good staff, good location, very good price, room very clean. My room didn't have a hairdryer and the staff was able to provide me with one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels