Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Not Much
Cons: Where di I start?
Location: No good restaurants, just fast food.
Not very well taken care of. Toilet seat falling off, Etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: Towel racks to hang towels after use!
Stayed for a few nights. This is a "no fringe" hotel experience, but it was suitable for us. The staff was helpful when there was a need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bend,WI

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Too many contractor​ construction guys for the low rate and was really loud slamming doors late night stuff going on , hard to sleep cheap soap cheap toilet paper poor pillows if you want to relax and sleep go elsewhere ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to interstate-easy to find

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Cons: fresh fruit
Location: close to interstate didn't do anything in the area
could use more fresh fruit on breakfast bar, over charged but when calling the motel the manager took care of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Excellent Choicefor Quick Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was fantastic! The General Manager went out of his way to ensure we had all we needed, and the morning staff was very pleasant & helpful.
Location: Easy highway access and close to several eateries. Wal-Mart shopping is next door, and came in handy in a pinch.
We stayed at this hotel while on a college visit. Hotel in general has a bit of wear, but the room was modern and clean. We didn't take advantage of the continental breakfast that included waffle irons and an assortment of bagels, yogurt, etc. But, it's nice to know it's there should we return. We stayed on the first floor, and enjoyed hardwood floors in the room. We received a good night of rest before heading of to a full day of activity.
5 out of 5
by laverne

quick winter trip

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
we had a great stay at the this hotel every thing was great
5 out of 5
by LeAnne

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Room was well furnished and clean. Easy access, fairly quiet. Breakfast was acceptable, nothing extraordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked through Orbitz as a last minute trip to coldwater Michigan for New Year's Eve celebration with friends. My husband and I have stayed at this particular hotel chain several times. The hotel staff are friendly. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean and very comfortable. We have never been disappointed with our stay. Would highly recommend this hotel. The price is also much lower than your other chain hotels, which is also a reason we choose this particular hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Delight

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything looked new, from the foyer to the furniture in our room. The walls were painted, the thermastat worked, the water was hot, no mold in the bathroom!!!!Overall a delightful experience!!!