Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia, washington

Awesome place for a family reunion

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Quiet with awesome views. The inn owners were helpful and moved us to a room that would accommodate my mother better
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us! Glad we could accommodate your mother on the bottom floor.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I felt so relaxed with my stay at Notch View. The views are amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It is wonderful to share our amazing mountain views with you and all our guests along with the peace and quiet of north country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel, awesome owner, we'll be back!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It's a small hotel with only 5 rooms, and while some might not like that, it really feels like you're home. The owner is awesome - we had a great time chatting. Beautiful setting as well with great views of the surrounding mountains. Do not hesitate to visit this beautiful area and stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a campground

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room very clean, with private toilets but no private shower. No breakfast. Very nice guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a view

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The owners showed us around the property, they were friendly and accomodating. We used the common kitchen area and enjoyed a coffee. They have a great set up, are close to colebrook and have a beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very charming

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The owners are wonderful people and so eager to make you feel at home and welcomed. It reminded us of the country homes we grew up in. The location is quiet and secluded. You will love it! There is little choice of restaurants and a little pricey for the location but that is a small problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tassie

Comfortable stay with vistas and pool

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Wotif
Great inn, just outside of town. True notch view acomidation, stunning views up the valley set amongst beautiful farm land. Minimal breakfast facilities, coffee only otherwise TOP Notch!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Montreal

Really great host and place

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
More a Guest House than a Hotel but really great host and place.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels