Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place.

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. I have stayed in other places around this area and this one was a bit down for me compared to others. I expected a bit more based on the price. Surprisingly they didn't have an iron. Being on a business trip, I wanted to touch up my shirt and when I requested an iron they told me that they don't have irons. In the bathroom, on my first day, there was hair left in the tub and floor. Wasn't cleaned very well. Breakfast is minimal. Lot's of bread! This being said, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Although I did make the complaints above, I wouldn't mind staying here again. The rooms are spacious and the kitchen is fully furnished. Including pots to cook.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017
Dear. Thank you for choosing Espacia Suites for your stay. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk personal exceptional in particular the morning staff name Roberto, very helpful and sweet. The breakfast nothing special, everyday the same things, personal very attentive
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious rooms well located hotel in Bs As

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very nice clean, spacious and practical rooms. The staff was very helpful . They could improve a little bit the breakfast although it is ok .
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montevideo

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice neighborhood. Comfortable suites. Basic breakfast
5 out of 5
by LouisLouis from London

Great service, quality and spacious rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Really helpful staff with excellent spoken English. Able to advise on all thing Buenos Aires and the local area. Rooms a generous size with modern, comfortable furnishing.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from miami

Great hotel, great service. Small glitch with admi

Posted Jun 25, 2014
It is a great hotel. Great rooms and very clean. Small glitch tough with the administrative chores. They were not able to print an statement of room charges, including lodging. This is an inconvenience to use it for companies. Beyond that the experience was great and definitely recommended
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Werner from Houston

OK for a few days

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particula
Cons: Room carpets, room cleaniness and TV set (in bedroom)
Location: Belgrano a nice area in Bs As city
Below my expectation and too expensive for the quality
4 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 19, 2011 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

North location

Posted Mar 24, 2011 on Hotels
I go to this hotel when visiting BA since it's close to my parents. The hotel is in a residential neighborhood, on the north side of the city. The location is good only if you need to be on the north side of the city or near the northern suburbs. The hotel is relatively new or recently remodeled (less than 10 years for sure). Decor/furniture is basic and modern. It has a complete kitchen with granite countertop, burners, electric oven, and microwave. One con is the bathroom, which is too small and where the bidet is right in front of the bathtub access. Service was good/very good depending on the person.