Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
An excellent place to stay, very clean, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Outstanding accommodation, clean, beautiful views and excellent breakfast. Wonderful host and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A great place to stay run by a completely lovely host. It's a drive away from Coleraine (although there are a handful of buses per day) in a beautiful spot. Has everything you need for a quiet and relaxing stay. I was there for work so am just sorry I couldn't appreciate the idyllic setting and facilities at the Lodge more. It's a really nice, clean, friendly place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stalybridge

Exceptional B & B

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: A visit to the Giant's Causeway and a drive along the coastal road is a must!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Agivey Lodge which is set in a quiet, picturesque location. The twin room is extremely comfortable, clean and well-appointed and the cooked breakfast is definitely recommended but there is also a good choice of cereals and lighter options if preferred. The welcome is warm and cakes and biscuits are offered/provided in the lounge on first arrival and on your return each evening. We would definitely recommend this B&B because of its first class accommodation and wonderful hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Dublin

Fantastic stay in a beautiful B&B

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a most wonderful stay with Carol - she made us feel so welcome and provided everything we needed. The room was huge, cosy, comfortable and superbly relaxing - and the shower was one of the best I've had at a B&B. Breakfast was delicious - a fantastic stay, I'd go again :)
5 out of 5
by graeme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Leigh

Great stay at Agivey Lodge

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It's not always that places that look great turn out to be great however Agivey Lodge completely lived up to, even exceeded expectations. The room was generously sized, clean and modern and the breakfast great. Well done and thank you
5 out of 5
by Martine from Montréal

Très Bon B&B

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Là proprio était très sympathique, maison neuve et très bel architecture....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarnia ON Canada

Perfect

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: We really like the setting which is out in the country a bit a way from town. It is on a meandering creek, with farm land around. Very peaceful
Location: It is about 15 minutes away from Coleraine. Far enough to get away but close enough to go to town if you needed to.
We stayed here while looking for a nice cost effective place to stay. It exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Montreal

Above expectations!!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great host, safe and comfortable house!