Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Very lovely and clean guest house. Definitely staying again if we have a chance to visit Ireland! Breakfast was lovely and fresh too.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC Canada

Beautifully modern and friendly

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Welcoming, spotless,friendly and attractive place to stay with lots of space in a modern furnished house. The location is well situated for the side array of attractions in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Launch area

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and breakfast was great
Cons: Internet
Excellent B&B except we had problems with the internet connection. Carol was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and new. A little too far from the cities. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating owner who went out of her way to greet us after our flight was delayed by over four and a half hours, room very clean and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room, use of sitting room too, Host had left homebakes out for me :-) It's a b n b so have to look elsewhere for evening meal and would need a car to do so. Really nice, will return when next in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.i.

Really quiet and friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Absolutely terrific. Warm, friendly and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place, very clean, wonderful breakfast, and quiet too. It is really difficult to describe how good this place is. You need a car to go anywhere, but for the rest it's a perfect base. We would have gladly stayed for a longer time, if we had not other bookings lined up.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

5 Star B & B

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fabulous B & B. Landlady lovely. Everything spotless & shining. Great space. Use of kitchenette & sitting room. Food cooked to order & beautiful. Highly recommended.